Railways to introduce 5 new trains this year

On the occasion of Independence day, Railways has announced that it is all set to introduce 5 new trains in the coming  year.

हिंदी में पढ़े….

The 5 new trains will include: 1 new Antyodaya Express, 2 new Tejas Express trains and 2 new Uday Express trains.

The Antyodaya Express will have all unreserved and general coaches while the Tejas Express is the country’s first semi-high speed fully air-conditioned train. Uday Express has AC chair car and is a double-decker train.

The Railways has so far introduced 23 Humsafar Express trains, 10 Antyodaya Express, 1 Tejas Express and 1 Uday Express.