Air travel bubble finalised with these 4 countries; Know the names here!

To uplift stranded passengers amid the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, India recently finalised the air travel bubble with Kuwait.

A bilateral air bubble refers to a travel corridor between two countries that wish to reopen their borders and re-establish connections with each other.

Planning a Trip? Book Tickets Here:

Book Flights

To allow the gradual movement of passenger traffic during the COVID-19 situation, ‘Transport Bubble’ agreements with the USA, France, and Germany had already been signed earlier. 

In the coming days, more countries such as – UK, Canada, Israel, etc. could also have these bubbles with India, allowing people as per government norms, to travel to and from there.

The government has extended the suspension of scheduled international flights till August 31, 2020. However, travel will take place under the Travel Bubble India has created. 

Top Searched Flight Routes

Delhi To Kochi Flights | Delhi To Coimbatore Flights | Hyderabad To Pune Flights | Hyderabad To Patna Flights | Hyderabad To Jaipur Flights | Mumbai To Bali Flights | Jaipur To Kolkata Flights | Ahmedabad To Lucknow Flights | Lucknow To Bangalore Flights | Ahmedabad To Patna Flights | Bhubaneshwar To Bangalore Flights | Bhubaneshwar To Delhi Flights | Bangalore To Chandigarh Flights | Pune To Lucknow Flights | Bagdogra To Kolkata Flights | Mumbai To Bhopal Flights | Ahmedabad To Dubai Flights | Hyderabad To Ahmedabad Flights | Chennai To Patna Flights | Gorakhpur To Mumbai Flights