PM Modi Flags Off 10 New Vande Bharat Express; Details Inside!

To provide a smooth travel experience, PM Modi virtually flagged off 10 new Vande Bharat Express yesterday. After the inauguration on March 12, the total number of Vande Bharat trains stands at 51, covering 45 routes.

हिंदी में पढ़ें

Now pay ZERO Payment Gateway Charges on train bookings via UPI:

Search Trains

Kasaragod–Thiruvananthapuram, Delhi to Katra, Mumbai-Ahmedabad, Delhi to Varanasi, Mysuru-Chennai and now Visakhapatnam–Secunderabad will be the routes boasting two Vande Bharat trains.

PM Modi flagged off trains on the following routes:

> Lucknow-Dehradun
> Ahmedabad-Mumbai Central
> New Jalpaiguri-Patna
> Patna-Lucknow
>Kalaburagi-Sir M Visvesvraya Terminal Bengaluru
> Ranchi-Varanasi
> Mysuru- Dr. MGR Central
> Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam

PM Modi also flagged off the extension of four Vande Bharat trains on Tuesday: 

> Ahmedabad-Jamnagar Vande Bharat is being extended till Dwarka
> Ajmer- Delhi Sarai Rohilla Vande Bharat is being extended till Chandigarh
> Gorakhpur-Lucknow Vande Bharat is being extended till Prayagraj
> Thiruvananthapuram- Kasargod Vande Bharat is being extended till Mangaluru

For more such updates, stay tuned to ixigo!