More than 6 million people have travelled safely; 13 new air bubbles in talks!

India is negotiating with 13 more countries to establish separate air bubble arrangements for international flight operations. Under a bilateral air bubble agreement, both countries can operate to and fro flights with some restrictions.

Hardeep Singh Puri, Civil Aviation Minister, said that these countries include Australia, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Nigeria, Bahrain, Israel, Kenya, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, and Thailand.

Planning a Trip? Book Tickets Here: 

Book Flights

See the official tweet here:

Air bubbles have also been proposed with Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, and Bhutan. The minister said, “Going forward, we will consider such arrangements with other countries as well.”

At this moment, more than 6 million people have reached their homes safely via flights.

At present, India has international air travel arrangements under bilateral air bubbles in place with countries like the US, UK, France, Germany, UAE, Qatar, and the Maldives.

Top Searched Flight Routes

Delhi To Kochi Flights | Delhi To Coimbatore Flights | Hyderabad To Pune Flights | Hyderabad To Patna Flights | Hyderabad To Jaipur Flights | Mumbai To Bali Flights | Jaipur To Kolkata Flights | Ahmedabad To Lucknow Flights | Lucknow To Bangalore Flights | Ahmedabad To Patna Flights | Bhubaneshwar To Bangalore Flights | Bhubaneshwar To Delhi Flights | Bangalore To Chandigarh Flights | Pune To Lucknow Flights | Bagdogra To Kolkata Flights | Mumbai To Bhopal Flights | Ahmedabad To Dubai Flights | Hyderabad To Ahmedabad Flights | Chennai To Patna Flights | Gorakhpur To Mumbai Flights