Railways Restores Popular Trains on Major Routes

The South Central Railway (SCR) has announced the restoration of popular trains on several routes. The trains being restored were earlier cancelled, partially cancelled and regulated.

हिंदी में पढ़ें

Kindly note: Now check your PNR on the ixigo app and know the running status of your train. 

Pay ZERO Payment Gateway Charges on train bookings via CRED Pay and UPI.

Search Trains

Check the routes here:

Hyderabad–Bijapur–Hyderabad Daily Express and   Machilipatnam–Visakhapatnam–Machilipatnam Daily Express.

Also read: Indian Railways Introduces ‘Baby Berth’ on These Trains

Raichur–Bijapur–Raichur Daily Passenger Special

The South Eastern Railway has already restored many trains on several popular routes. Here are the details:

> Train no. 08653 Adra–Asansol MEMU Passenger Special

> Train no. 08654 Asansol–Adra MEMU Passenger Special

> Train no. 08055 Kharagpur–Tatanagar MEMU Passenger Special

> Train no. 08056 Tatanagar–Kharagpur MEMU Passenger Special

> Train no. 18415 Barbil–Puri Express

> Train no. 18416 Puri–Barbil Express

> Train no. 18109 Tatanagar–Itwari Express

> Train no. 18110 Itwari–Tatanagar Express

> Train no. 18021 Kharagpur–Khurda Road Express

> Train no. 18022 Khurda Road–Kharagpur Express

> Train no.18003 Howrah–Adra Express

> Train no. 18004 Adra–Howrah Express

For more train-related news like this, stay tuned to ixigo! Till we meet again, happy travels!