My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

25632 Ghy Bkn Express Running Status

Get 25632 Ghy Bkn Express train live running status. 25632 Ghy Bkn Express train runs from Guwahati (GHY) to Bikaner Jn (BKN) on Thu, Sat. 25632 train covers 31 stations. The departure time for 25632 Ghy Bkn Express from Guwahati is 10:45. The arrival time to Bikaner Jn is 07:10. The total distance covered by Ghy Bkn Express is 2299 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Guwahati to Bikaner Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Ghy Bkn Express - 25632.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

25632 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Ghy Bkn Express 25632 train running or not?

A. Ghy Bkn Express 25632 train starts from Guwahati at 10:45. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Ghy Bkn Express 25632 train now?

A. Check the location of Ghy Bkn Express 25632 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 31 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Ghy Bkn Express 25632 train?

A. The last stop for Ghy Bkn Express 25632 train is Bikaner Jn(BKN). The train reaches Bikaner Jn at 07:10
Guwahati to Bikaner Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Guwahati to Bikaner