Good news for international travellers! These 18 countries have reopened their borders

Good news for weary, housebound globetrotters!! After a long wait, most countries around the world are finally reopening their borders and welcoming tourists. 

Indians at present can travel to 18 countries as the Ministry of Civil Aviation has established a separate bilateral air bubble arrangement with these nations for the operation of special international passenger flights.

Planning to travel? Search flights now

Book Flights

Here are the 18 countries that Indians can fly to —

1) The United States

2)  The UK

3) Germany

4) France

5) The UAE

6) Maldives

7) Canada

8) Japan

9) Bahrain

10) Afghanistan

11) Nigeria

12) Qatar

13) Iraq

14) Oman

15) Bhutan

16) Kenya

17) Bangladesh 

18) Ukraine

Bangladesh is resuming flights to India from October 28. Five Indian airlines including Air India, IndiGo, SpiceJet, Vistara and GoAir will operate 28 flights a week between the two countries.

so, which country are you travelling to?

Top Searched Flight Routes

Kolkata To Bangalore Flights | Mumbai To Nagpur Flights | Chennai To Coimbatore Flights | Mumbai To Ahmedabad Flights | Chennai To Mumbai Flight | Chennai To Hyderabad Flights | Patna To Mumbai Flights | Varanasi To Mumbai Flights | Hyderabad To Bangalore Flights | Nagpur To Pune Flights | Chennai To Madurai Flights | Lucknow To Delhi Flights | Pune To Bangalore Flights | Delhi To Varanasi Flights | Chennai To Kolkata Flights | Hyderabad To Chennai Flights | Hyderabad To Goa Flights | Bangalore To Chennai Flights | Bangalore To Jaipur Flights | Delhi To Jammu Flights