IRCTC revises the timings of special trains; check the list here!

Indian Railways is currently running 15 pairs of special air-conditioned trains as well as 100 pairs of passenger train services.

हिंदी में पढ़ें

However, some zones including Northern Railway & West Central Railway have made changes in the timings of various IRCTC special train services.

Book Trains

Here are the train services with their revised departure as well as arrival timings:

As per the information received from Indian Railways, train number 09037/39, Bandra Terminus-Gorakhpur / Muzaffarpur Special Train and 09038/40 Gorakhpur / Muzaffarpur-Bandra Terminus Special Train will now pass through Kota division.


2. Jan Shatabdi Express (02059), which runs from Kota to Hazrat Nizamuddin, will depart from Kota at 5.55 am and reach Nizamuddin via Sawai Madhopur, Bharatpur. At the same time, train number 02060 will arrive in Kota at 8.00 am.


3. Apart from this, the time of train number 02424/02423, New Delhi-Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Special train has also been changed now.


If you are planning a train journey anytime soon, it is advisable to check the IRCTC special trains’ departure and arrival timings beforehand.

Stay tuned for all the latest railway updates!

Top Searched Train Routes

Mumbai to Goa Trains | Delhi To Agra Trains | Delhi To Goa Trains | Delhi To Mumbai Trains | Mumbai To Delhi Trains | Patna To Gaya Trains | Gaya To Patna Trains | Chennai To Bengaluru Trains | Mysore To Bengaluru Trains Pune To Mumbai Trains | Bangalore To Goa Trains | Mumbai To Pune Trains | Delhi To Patna Trains | Ahmedabad To Mumbai Trains | Delhi To Lucknow Trains | Delhi To Chandigarh Trains | Delhi To Jammu Trains | Patna To Delhi Trains | Pune To Goa Trains | Indore To Bhopal Trains