From
To
Date

Pune to Jodhpur Trains

(5 Trains Found)
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Sat, 30 Jun
-
Mon, 2 Jul
-
Sat, 7 Jul
-
Mon, 9 Jul
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sat, 30 Jun
-
Sat, 7 Jul
-
Sat, 14 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Mon, 2 Jul
-
Mon, 9 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Thu, 28 Jun
-
Tue, 3 Jul
-
Thu, 5 Jul
-
Tue, 10 Jul
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Sun, 1 Jul
-
Sun, 8 Jul
-
Sun, 15 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-

Pune to Jodhpur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Pune to Jodhpur5
Distance from Pune to Jodhpur by Train1077 km
Fastest train from Pune to Jodhpur22498 Sgnr Humsafar Express (19hr 35min)
Cheapest train from Pune to Jodhpur16587 Ypr Bkn Express (
INR485
)
Pune to Jodhpur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Pune to Jodhpur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Pune to Jodhpur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Pune to Jodhpur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Pune are Ypr Bkn Express, Sgnr Humsafar Express, Sbc Jodhpur Express, Jodhpur Express. Keep yourself updated about the 16587 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Pune to Jodhpur?

    A :There are approximately 5 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Pune?

    A :The first train that leave from Pune is at 05:05, which is Ypr Bkn Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Pune?

    A :The last train that leave from Pune is at 19:50, which is Pune Bgkt Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Pune?

    A :There are around 15 railway stations in Pune. Some of the most famous ones being Pune Jn, Sivajinagar, Khadki, Chinchvad, Patas.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Jodhpur?

    A :There are around 12 railway stations in Jodhpur. Some of the most famous ones being Jodhpur Jn, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Raika Bagh, Basni, Salawas.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Pune Jn Railway Station

City : Pune
Code : PUNE
Avg Rating : 3.1
Wifi : Available

Jodhpur Jn Railway Station

City : Jodhpur
Code : JU
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available