Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout
From
To
Date

Valsad to Goa Trains

Looking for trains from Valsad to Goa? Get the list of trains along with their schedule, time table, seat availability and fare at ixigo. Approximately 6 trains found running between Valsad to Goa covering a distance of 678 kms. An official partner of IRCTC, ixigo provides easy online train ticket bookings with a large number of IRCTC train journeys to choose from across the country. Check out for the best deals and offers at best price on Valsad to Goa train tickets booking for all the IRCTC trains. You could also plan your return journey, Book Now!! Goa to Valsad train tickets online and make your journey a hassle-free.

वलसाड से गोवा के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
  • 06437Festival SpecialRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 06437 Running Status )
    BL
    Valsad
    20:36
    12hr 29min
    MAO
    Madgaon
    09:05
    SL3A2S
    Wed, 8 Dec
    -
    Wed, 15 Dec
    -
    Wed, 22 Dec
    -
    Wed, 29 Dec
    -
    Wed, 5 Jan
    -
    Wed, 12 Jan
    -
  • Fri, 10 Dec
    -
    Fri, 17 Dec
    -
    Fri, 24 Dec
    -
    Fri, 31 Dec
    -
    Fri, 7 Jan
    -
    Fri, 14 Jan
    -
  • 16337Okha Ers ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16337 Running Status )
    BL
    Valsad
    20:36
    12hr 14min
    MAO
    Madgaon
    08:50
    SL3A2S2A
    Sat, 11 Dec
    -
    Mon, 13 Dec
    -
    Sat, 18 Dec
    -
    Mon, 20 Dec
    -
    Sat, 25 Dec
    -
    Mon, 27 Dec
    -
  • 16335Gimb Ncj ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16335 Running Status )
    BL
    Valsad
    20:36
    12hr 14min
    MAO
    Madgaon
    08:50
    SL3A2S2A
    Fri, 10 Dec
    -
    Fri, 17 Dec
    -
    Fri, 24 Dec
    -
    Fri, 31 Dec
    -
    Fri, 7 Jan
    -
    Fri, 14 Jan
    -
  • 16333Vrl Tvc ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16333 Running Status )
    BL
    Valsad
    20:37
    12hr 13min
    MAO
    Madgaon
    08:50
    SL3A2S2A
    Thu, 9 Dec
    -
    Thu, 16 Dec
    -
    Thu, 23 Dec
    -
    Thu, 30 Dec
    -
    Thu, 6 Jan
    -
    Thu, 13 Jan
    -
  • 09187St Karmali SplRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 09187 Running Status )
    BL
    Valsad
    20:52
    12hr 18min
    THVM
    Thivim
    09:10
    2SCC
    Tue, 14 Dec
    -
    Tue, 21 Dec
    -
    Tue, 28 Dec
    -
    Tue, 4 Jan
    -
    Tue, 11 Jan
    -
    Tue, 18 Jan
    -

Valsad to Goa Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run daily between Valsad to Goa?

A. 6 trains run daily between Valsad to Goa. Book Now

Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Valsad to Goa by train?

A. The approximate travel distance between Valsad to Goa is 678 kms. Click here to book now

Q. How many railway stations are there in Valsad?

A. In Valsad there are 2 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. How many railway stations are there in Goa?

A. In Goa there are 9 railway stations. Book Now

Q. How many trains run weekly from Valsad to Goa?

A. To travel from Valsad to Goa, 6 weekly trains are available. Check here to book now

Q. If travelling from Valsad to Goa, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Valsad to Goa.

Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Valsad to Goa?

A. If travelling from Valsad to Goa, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.

Q. Which is the slowest train that runs from Valsad to Goa route?

A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Valsad to Goa route is 06437 Festival Special. It departs from Valsad at 20:36:00 and reaches Goa at 09:05:00. The train covers a distance of 678 kms.

Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Valsad to Goa?

A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Valsad to Goa one can use ixigo app.

Q. How to check train seat availability online, if travelling from Valsad to Goa?

A. When travelling from Valsad to Goa check train seat availability online by using ixigo.

Q. How do I book a train ticket from Valsad to Goa through irctc?

A. You can book an online irctc train ticket from Valsad to Goa by simply logging into your irctc account and entering the required details.

Valsad Railway Station

City : Valsad
Code : BL
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Madgaon Railway Station

City : Goa
Code : MAO
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Not Available

Valsad to Goa Fastest Train:

The fastest train from Valsad to Goa is 16333 Vrl Tvc Exp. It takes about 12hr 13min hours to reach Goa. This train leaves Valsad (BL) at 20:37:00 and reaches Goa (MAO) at 08:50:00. It operates on Thur.

Cheapest Train from Valsad to Goa:

The cheapest train from Valsad to Goa is 06437 Festival Special. It takes around 12hr 29min to reach Goa. 06437 Festival Special leaves Valsad BL at 20:36:00 and reaches Goa MAO at 09:05:00. The price of Festival Special ticket is 220 INR. The train operates on Wed.

Valsad to Goa Last Train:

The last train to Goa from Valsad is 09187 St Karmali Spl. It takes around 12hr 18min hours to reach Goa. The last train leaves Valsad BL at 20:52:00 and reaches Goa MAO at 09:10:00 and operates on Tues.

First Train from Valsad to Goa:

The first train from Valsad to Goa is 06437 Festival Special. This train takes about 12hr 29min to reach Goa. It leaves Valsad BL at 20:36:00 and reaches Goa MAO at 09:05:00 and operates on Wed.
Popular Bus Routes From Valsad