Top railway news: 6 trains for Magh Mela; Bikaner-Haridwar train from Jan 13

To facilitate passengers, the Indian Railways has made 5 important announcements including 6 special trains for Magh Mela, superfast train between Bhubaneswar – Bangriposi and more.

हिंदी में पढ़ें

Now book with ixigo and pay ZERO service charges on your 1st booking:

Search Trains

1) 6 special trains for Magh Mela-2021

To help devotees travel comfortably to the Magh Mela, North Central Railway announced 6 special trains.

Complete details here:

2) Bhubaneswar – Bangriposi superfast special

To fulfill the requirements of travellers, South Eastern Railway will run a superfast express special train between Bhubaneswar and Bangriposi from 12th January to 1st March 2021.

See the tweet here:

3) Okha – Dehradun – Okha Uttaranchal express weekly special train

To meet the travel demand, Okha – Dehradun – Okha Uttaranchal express weekly special train will run from 15th and 17th January respectively.

Check timings here:

4) Superfast festival special express

Sampark Kranti Express to H.Nizamuddin will pass through Gadag, Koppal, Bellary districts 5 days a week.

Full schedule here:

5) Bikaner – Haridwar – Bikaner special train

As announced by North Western Railways, Bikaner – Haridwar – Bikaner tri-weekly special train will run from 13th and 14th January respectively.

More information here:

For more railway updates, stay tuned with ixigo!

Top Searched Train Routes

Agra To Delhi Trains | Chennai To Goa Trains | Howrah To Puri Trains | Hyderabad To Goa Trains | Mumbai To Hyderabad Trains | Chennai To Hyderabad Trains | Hyderabad To Mumbai Trains | Pune To Solapur Trains | Chennai To Tirupati Trains Indore To Ratlam Trains | Ahmedabad To Surat Trains | Jaipur To Mumbai Trains | Mumbai To Surat Trains | Mumbai To Nagpur Trains Delhi To Jodhpur Trains | Delhi To Kanpur Trains | Kanpur To Delhi Trains | Kolkata To Delhi Trains | Delhi To Hyderabad Trains | Delhi To Guwahati Trains