From
To
Date

New Delhi to Hyderabad Trains

(10 Trains Found)
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Fri, 11 Jan
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Mon, 14 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-

New Delhi to Hyderabad Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from New Delhi to Hyderabad10
Distance from New Delhi to Hyderabad by Train1660 km
Fastest train from New Delhi to Hyderabad22692 Banglore Rjdhni (21hr 40min)
Cheapest train from New Delhi to Hyderabad12650 Ktk Smprk K Exp (
INR840
)
New Delhi to Hyderabad Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR5845
,
2A -
INR3685
,
3A -
INR2740
New Delhi to Hyderabad Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

New Delhi to Hyderabad Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Between New Delhi to Hyderabad how many trains run everyday?
    A. Between New Delhi to Hyderabad, 10 trains run everyday.
  • What is the distance that needs to be covered to reach Hyderabad from New Delhi?
    To reach Hyderabad from New Delhi, 1660 km needs to be covered.
  • Q. What is the number of railway stations in New Delhi?
    A. The number of railway station in New Delhi is 50.
  • Q. In the entire city of Hyderabad how many railway stations are there?
    A. In the entire city of Hyderabad, there are 33 railway stations.
  • Q. Between New Delhi and Hyderabad how many trains run daily?
    A. Between New Delhi and Hyderabad 10 trains run daily.
  • Q. From New Delhi how many trains are there to Hyderabad each week?
    A. From New Delhi there are 10 trains to Hyderabad each week.
  • Q. Which is the best value-for-time train that runs from New Delhi to Hyderabad?
    A. The best value-for-time train that runs from New Delhi to Hyderabad is Banglore Rjdhni.
  • Q. While travelling from New Delhi to Hyderabad by train what is distance between them?
    A. While travelling from New Delhi to Hyderabad by train, the distance between them is 1660 kms.
  • Q. For travelling from New Delhi to Hyderabad, what time do trains take on this route?
    A. For travelling from New Delhi to Hyderabad, trains take 21hr 40min on this route.
  • Q. On New Delhi to Hyderabad route how much time does the fastest train take?
    A. On New Delhi to Hyderabad route the fastest train takes 21hr 40min.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train on New Delhi to Hyderabad route?
    A. The fastest train on New Delhi and Hyderabad route is Banglore Rjdhni.
  • Q. If travelling from New Delhi to Hyderabad by the fastest train, how long does it take?
    A. If travelling from New Delhi to Hyderabad by the fastest train, it takes 21hr 40min.
  • Q. What is the least travel time between New Delhi and Hyderabad?
    A. The least travel time between New Delhi and Hyderabad is 21hr 40min.
  • Q. The journey starts from New Delhi and ends at Hyderabad. For availing Taktal reservation, one must try how many days in advance from date of journey?
    A. The journey starts from New Delhi and ends at Hyderabad. For availing Tatkal reservation, one must try one day in advance from date of journey
  • Q. The journey starts from New Delhi and ends at Hyderabad. Suggest how to verify the PNR status for ticket in waiting list online?
    A. If the the journey starts from New Delhi and ends at Hyderabad, users can verify the PNR STATUS for waiting list tickets online at ixigo. It offers updated PNR information.
  • Q. What is the departing time of the first train from New Delhi? Provide its name.
    A. The departing time of the first train from New Delhi is at 06:25:00 and its name is 12650 Ktk Smprk K Exp.
  • Q. What is the departure time of the last train from New Delhi? Also provide its name.
    A. The departure time of the last train from New Delhi is 23:00:00. Its name is 12722 Dakshin Express.
  • Q. On New Delhi to Hyderabad route which is the fastest train? Suggest the name along with other details of the train.
    A. On New Delhi to Hyderabad route the fastest train is Banglore Rjdhni which departs from New Delhi at 20:45:00 and reaches Hyderabad at 18:25:00. Banglore Rjdhni cover a distance of 1660 kms.
  • Q. Running between New Delhi and Hyderabad which train is the slowest? Provide necessary details about it
    A. Running between New Delhi and Hyderabad Tpty Humsafar is the slowest train. It departs from New Delhi at 16:55:00 and reaches Hyderabad at 22:55:00. Tpty Humsafar cover a distance of 1660 kms.
  • Q. To book a train ticket on New Delhi to Hyderabad route what is the cheapest option? Specify details of the train.
    A. To book a train ticket on New Delhi to Hyderabad route, Ktk Smprk K Exp with train code 12650 offers the cheapest option which is INR 840. It covers a distance of 1660 kms.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Secunderabad Jn Railway Station

City : Hyderabad
Code : SC
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available