From
To
Date

Bangalore to Hyderabad Trains

(17 Trains Found)

Your search for Bangalore to Hyderabad Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 17 trains running on Bangalore Hyderabad route & covering a distance of 612 kms. Check Bangalore Hyderabad train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Bangalore to Hyderabad train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

वाइटफील्ड सैटेलाइट से हैदराबाद के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 29 Aug
-
Thu, 5 Sep
-
Thu, 12 Sep
-
Thu, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Wed, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 28 Aug
-
Wed, 4 Sep
-
Wed, 11 Sep
-
Wed, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Sun, 1 Sep
-
Sun, 8 Sep
-
Sun, 15 Sep
-
Sun, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 29 Sep
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Thu, 29 Aug
-
Sat, 31 Aug
-
Thu, 5 Sep
-
Sat, 7 Sep
-
Wed, 21 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Wed, 28 Aug
-
Fri, 30 Aug
-
Mon, 2 Sep
-
Tue, 20 Aug
-
Wed, 21 Aug
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Sun, 1 Sep
-
Sun, 8 Sep
-
Sun, 15 Sep
-
Sun, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 29 Sep
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Thu, 29 Aug
-
Sat, 31 Aug
-
Mon, 2 Sep
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Mon, 2 Sep
-
Mon, 9 Sep
-
Mon, 16 Sep
-
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 30 Sep
-
Tue, 20 Aug
-
Wed, 21 Aug
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Tue, 20 Aug
-
Wed, 21 Aug
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Wed, 21 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Wed, 28 Aug
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 29 Aug
-
Thu, 5 Sep
-
Thu, 12 Sep
-
Thu, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Sun, 1 Sep
-
Sun, 8 Sep
-
Sun, 15 Sep
-
Sun, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 29 Sep
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Mon, 2 Sep
-
Mon, 9 Sep
-
Mon, 16 Sep
-
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 30 Sep
-
Tue, 20 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Tue, 27 Aug
-
Fri, 30 Aug
-
Tue, 3 Sep
-
Fri, 6 Sep
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Sat, 31 Aug
-
Sat, 7 Sep
-
Sat, 14 Sep
-
Sat, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 28 Sep
-

Bangalore to Hyderabad Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bangalore to Hyderabad17
Distance from Bangalore to Hyderabad by Train612 km
Fastest train from Bangalore to Hyderabad12213 Duronto Express (9hr 15min)
Cheapest train from Bangalore to Hyderabad19302 Ypr Dadn Exp (
INR335
)
Bangalore to Hyderabad Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR3035
,
2A -
INR2470
,
3A -
INR1785
Bangalore to Hyderabad Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bangalore to Hyderabad Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run daily between Bangalore to Hyderabad?

A. 17 trains run daily between Bangalore to Hyderabad. Book Now

Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Bangalore to Hyderabad?

A. The approximate travel distance between Bangalore to Hyderabad is 612 kms. Click here to book now

Q. In Bangalore how many railway stations are there?

A. In Bangalore there are 2 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. In Hyderabad how many railway stations are there?

A. In Hyderabad there are 30 railway stations. Book Now

Q. To travel from Bangalore to Hyderabad, how many weekly trains are available?

A. To travel from Bangalore to Hyderabad, 17 weekly trains are available. Check here to book now

Q. How long does it take to travel from Bangalore to Hyderabad by train?

A. It takes 9hr 15min to travel from Bangalore to Hyderabad by train.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Bangalore to Hyderabad?

A. The fastest train running between Bangalore to Hyderabad is 12213 Duronto Express.

Q. If travelling from Bangalore to Hyderabad, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Bangalore to Hyderabad.

Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Bangalore to Hyderabad?

A. If travelling from Bangalore to Hyderabad, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.

Q. What time does the first train leave from Bangalore?

A. The first train 15016 Ypr Gorakpur Exp leaves from Bangalore at 07:30:00.

Q. What time does the last train leave from Bangalore?

A. The last train 12213 Duronto Express leaves at 23:40:00 from Bangalore.

Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Bangalore to Hyderabad route? Provide details about it.

A. The fastest train that runs on Bangalore to Hyderabad route is 12213 Duronto Express. It departs from Bangalore at 23:40:00 and reaches Hyderabad at 08:55:00 . The train covers a distance of 612 kms.

Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Bangalore to Hyderabad route? Provide details on the same.

A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Bangalore to Hyderabad route is 18112 Ypr Tata Exp. It departs from Bangalore at 11:30:00 and reaches Hyderabad at 06:55:00 . The train covers a distance of 612 kms.

Q. Which is the most economical train from Bangalore to Hyderabad? Provide all details.

A. The most economical train from Bangalore to Hyderabad is 19302 Ypr Dadn Exp and its fare is INR 335. It covers a distance of 612 km.

Q. I am travelling from Bangalore to Hyderabad. Is it possible to know where is my train?

A. If travelling from Bangalore to Hyderabad, it is possible to know about where is my train through ixigo.

Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Bangalore to Hyderabad?

A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Bangalore to Hyderabad one can use ixigo app.

Q. How to check train seat availability online, if travelling from Bangalore to Hyderabad?

A. When travelling from Bangalore to Hyderabad check train seat availability online by using ixigo.

Q. How do I book a train ticket from Bangalore to Hyderabad through irctc?

A. You can book an online irctc train ticket from Bangalore to Hyderabad by simply logging into your irctc account and entering the required details.

Whitefield Satellite Railway Station

City : Bangalore
Code : SGWF
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available

Secunderabad Jn Railway Station

City : Hyderabad
Code : SC
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews