From
To
Date

Lonavala to Mahesana Trains

(7 Trains Found)
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Tue, 11 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Sat, 8 Sep
-
Sat, 15 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Sat, 8 Sep
-
Sat, 15 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-

Lonavala to Mahesana Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Lonavala to Mahesana7
Distance from Lonavala to Mahesana by Train629 km
Fastest train from Lonavala to Mahesana14805 Barmer Ac Express (11hr )
Cheapest train from Lonavala to Mahesana16587 Ypr Bkn Express (
INR340
)
Lonavala to Mahesana Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Lonavala to Mahesana Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Lonavala to Mahesana Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Lonavala to Mahesana?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Lonavala are Ypr Bkn Express, Barmer Ac Express, Sgnr Humsafar Express, Ajmer Express. Keep yourself updated about the 16587 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Lonavala to Mahesana?

    A :There are approximately 7 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Lonavala?

    A :The first train that leave from Lonavala is at 06:10, which is Ypr Bkn Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Lonavala?

    A :The last train that leave from Lonavala is at 20:45, which is Pune Bgkt Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Lonavala?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Lonavala. Some of the most famous ones being Lonavala, Monkey Hill.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mahesana?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Mahesana. Some of the most famous ones being Mahesana Jn, DANGARWA.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Lonavala Railway Station

City : Lonavala
Code : LNL
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Mahesana Jn Railway Station

City : Mahesana
Code : MSH
Avg Rating : 2.9
Wifi : Not Available