From
To
Date

Lonavala to Mahesana Trains

(7 Trains Found)
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-

Lonavala to Mahesana Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Lonavala to Mahesana7
Distance from Lonavala to Mahesana by Train629 km
Fastest train from Lonavala to Mahesana22498 SGNR HUMSAFAR SF (11hr )
Cheapest train from Lonavala to Mahesana16587 YPR BKN EXP (
INR435
)
Lonavala to Mahesana Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Lonavala to Mahesana Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Lonavala to Mahesana Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Lonavala to Mahesana?
    A. 7 trains run daily between Lonavala to Mahesana.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Lonavala to Mahesana?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Lonavala to Mahesana is 629 kms.
  • Q. In Lonavala how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Lonavala there are 2 railway stations.
  • Q. In Mahesana how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Mahesana there are 2 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Lonavala to Mahesana everyday?
    A.7 trains run between Lonavala and Mahesana everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Lonavala to Mahesana, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Lonavala to Mahesana, 7 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Lonavala to Mahesana which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Lonavala and Mahesana SGNR HUMSAFAR SF is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Lonavala to Mahesana by train?
    A. The distance from Lonavala to Mahesana by train is 629 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Lonavala to Mahesana by train?
    A. It takes 11hr to travel from Lonavala to Mahesana by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Lonavala to Mahesana?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Lonavala to Mahesana is 11hr .
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Lonavala to Mahesana?
    A. The fastest train running between Lonavala to Mahesana is 22498 SGNR HUMSAFAR SF.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Mahesana from Lonavala?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Mahesana from Lonavala is 11hr .
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Lonavala to Mahesana?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Lonavala to Mahesana is 11hr .
  • Q. If travelling from Lonavala to Mahesana, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Lonavala to Mahesana.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Lonavala to Mahesana?
    A. If travelling from Lonavala to Mahesana, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Lonavala?
    A. The first train 16587 YPR BKN EXP leaves from Lonavala at 06:10:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Lonavala?
    A. The last train 11090 PUNE BGKT EXP leaves at 20:45:00 from Lonavala.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Lonavala to Mahesana route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Lonavala to Mahesana route is 22498 SGNR HUMSAFAR SF. It departs from Lonavala at 09:35:00 and reaches Mahesana at 20:35:00 . The train covers a distance of 629 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Lonavala to Mahesana route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Lonavala to Mahesana route is 16210 Ajmer Express. It departs from Lonavala at 20:00:00 and reaches Mahesana at 09:06:00 . The train covers a distance of 629 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Lonavala to Mahesana? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Lonavala to Mahesana is 16587 YPR BKN EXP and its fare is INR 435. It covers a distance of 629 km.

Lonavala Railway Station

City : Lonavala
Code : LNL
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Mahesana Jn Railway Station

City : Mahesana
Code : MSH
Avg Rating : 2.9
Wifi : Not Available