Indian Railways launches New Intercity Express Train; Know the details

Recently, Union Minister of State for Finance and Corporate Affairs Anurag Thakur, inaugurated

Indian Railways’ Intercity Express train between Daulatpur Chowk in Una and the pink city, Jaipur. This has made travelling between Himachal Pradesh and Rajasthan much more convenient and comfortable! Earlier, the Intercity Express train service used to run between Jaipur and Chandigarh. 

हिंदी में पढ़ें

According to the North Western Railway zone, the train service will benefit Indian Railways passengers travelling to Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and will also give a boost to tourism in Dharamshala, Mohali, Anandpur Sahib, and nearby areas.

Book Trains

Daulatpur Chowk-Jaipur Intercity Express: Schedule & route

Route —

Jaipur – Chandigarh – Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar – Morinda – Rupnagar – Anandpur Sahib – Nangal Dam – Una Himachal –  Amb Andaura – Daulatpur Chowk

Schedule —

Train number 19717 Jaipur-Daulatpur Chowk Express will depart from Jaipur daily at 7:30 PM and will reach Daulatpur Chowk at 12:15 PM.

Train number 19718 Daulatpur Chowk-Jaipur Express will depart from Daulatpur Chowk daily at 2:05 PM and will reach Jaipur at 6:40 AM.

Top Searched Train Routes

Agra To Delhi Trains | Chennai To Goa Trains | Howrah To Puri Trains | Hyderabad To Goa Trains | Mumbai To Hyderabad Trains | Chennai To Hyderabad Trains | Hyderabad To Mumbai Trains | Pune To Solapur Trains | Chennai To Tirupati Trains Indore To Ratlam Trains | Ahmedabad To Surat Trains | Jaipur To Mumbai Trains | Mumbai To Surat Trains | Mumbai To Nagpur Trains Delhi To Jodhpur Trains | Delhi To Kanpur Trains | Kanpur To Delhi Trains | Kolkata To Delhi Trains | Delhi To Hyderabad Trains | Delhi To Guwahati Trains