From
To
Date

Katihar to Mumbai Trains

(2 Trains Found)
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Fri, 14 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-

Katihar to Mumbai Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Katihar to Mumbai2
Distance from Katihar to Mumbai by Train1940 km
Fastest train from Katihar to Mumbai12520 Kyq-Ltt AC Express (32hr 57min)
Cheapest train from Katihar to Mumbai15646 Ghy Ltt Express (
INR700
)
Katihar to Mumbai Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Katihar to Mumbai Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Katihar to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Katihar to Mumbai?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Katihar are Ghy Ltt Express, Kyq-Ltt AC Express. Keep yourself updated about the 15646 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Katihar to Mumbai?

    A :There are approximately 2 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Katihar?

    A :The first train that leave from Katihar is at 05:55, which is Ghy Ltt Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Katihar?

    A :The last train that leave from Katihar is at 07:20, which is Kyq-Ltt AC Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Katihar?

    A :There are around 7 railway stations in Katihar. Some of the most famous ones being Katihar Jn, Telta, Chuttakpuri, Chuttakpuri, Katihar CBO MB.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mumbai?

    A :There are around 75 railway stations in Mumbai. Some of the most famous ones being Kalyan Jn, Dadar, Mumbai Cst, C Shivaji Maharaj T, Lokmanyatilak T.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Katihar Jn Railway Station

City : Katihar
Code : KIR
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available

Kalyan Jn Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : KYN
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available