From
To
Date

Mumbai to Bardhaman Trains

(2 Trains Found)
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-
Wed, 29 Nov
-
Wed, 6 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-

Mumbai to Bardhaman Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Mumbai to Bardhaman?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Mumbai are Karmabhoomi Express, Kolkata Mail. Keep yourself updated about the 22511 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Mumbai to Bardhaman?

    A :There are approximately 2 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Mumbai?

    A :The first train that leave from Mumbai is at 12:10, which is Karmabhoomi Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Mumbai?

    A :The last train that leave from Mumbai is at 22:35, which is Kolkata Mail
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mumbai?

    A :There are around 73 railway stations in Mumbai. Some of the most famous ones being Kalyan Jn, Dadar, Mumbai Cst, Lokmanyatilak T, Borivali.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bardhaman?

    A :There are around 4 railway stations in Bardhaman. Some of the most famous ones being Barddhaman Jn, BELERHAT, BAGILA, DIGNAGAR.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Kalyan Jn Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available

Barddhaman Jn Railway Station

City : Bardhaman
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.0
Wifi : Available