From
To
Date

Mumbai to Varanasi Trains

(9 Trains Found)
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-

Mumbai to Varanasi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Mumbai to Varanasi9
Distance from Mumbai to Varanasi by Train1467 km
Fastest train from Mumbai to Varanasi11061 DARBHANGA EXP (25hr 40min)
Cheapest train from Mumbai to Varanasi11061 DARBHANGA EXP (
INR750
)
Mumbai to Varanasi Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Mumbai to Varanasi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Mumbai to Varanasi Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run between Mumbai to Varanasi everyday?
    A. There are 9 trains that run between Mumbai to Varanasi everyday.
  • Q. While travelling from Mumbai to Varanasi by train, what is the distance between the two locations?
    A. While travelling from Mumbai to Varanasi by train, the distance between the two locations is 1467 kms.
  • Q. How many railway stations does Mumbai have?
    A. Mumbai has 76 railway stations.
  • Q. How many railway station does Varanasi have?
    A. Varanasi has 16 railway stations.
  • Q. While travelling from Mumbai to Varanasi how many trains are avilable for the commute everyday?
    A. While travelling from Mumbai to Varanasi, passengers can avail 9 trains everyday.
  • Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Varanasi from Mumbai?
    A. There are 9 weekly trains to reach Varanasi from Mumbai.
  • Q. In order to travel from Mumbai to Varanasi which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Mumbai to Varanasi DARBHANGA EXP is the fastest train.
  • Q. What distance needs to be covered between Mumbai to Varanasi by train?
    A. 1467 kms need to be covered between Mumbai to Varanasi by train.
  • Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Mumbai to Varanasi?
    A. Travel time by train between Mumbai to Varanasi is 25hr 40min.
  • Q. How fast can one reach from Mumbai to Varanasi by train?
    A. One can reaceh from Mumbai to Varanasi by train in 25hr 40min.
  • Q. To travel from Mumbai to Varanasi which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Mumbai to Varanasi DARBHANGA EXP is the fastest train.
  • Q. How much time does the fastest train on Mumbai to Varanasi route take?
    A. The fastest train on Mumbai to Varanasi route takes 25hr 40min.
  • Q. How soon can one reach from Mumbai to Varanasi?
    A. One can reach from Mumbai to Varanasi in 25hr 40min.
  • Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Mumbai to Varanasi.
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Mumbai to Varanasi.
  • Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Mumbai to Varanasi.
    A. For the journey route from Mumbai to Varanasi, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.
  • Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Mumbai?
    A. The first train that departs from Mumbai is 11093 MAHANAGARI EXP at 00:10:00.
  • Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Mumbai?
    A. The name of the last departing train from Mumbai is 15268 Ltt Rxl Jan Sadharan Exp and its timing is at 15:50:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Mumbai to Varanasi which train takes minimum time?
    A. While travelling from Mumbai to Varanasi 11061 DARBHANGA EXP takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 1467 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 12:15:00 and 13:55:00 respectively.
  • Q. Which is the slowest train running between Mumbai to Varanasi? Provide details.
    A. 11071 Kamayani Express is the slowest train running between Mumbai to Varanasi. Covering a distance of 1467 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 12:40:00 and 19:25:00 respectively.
  • Q. For travelling between Mumbai to Varanasi which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.
    A. For travelling between Mumbai to Varanasi 11061 DARBHANGA EXP has lowest cost tickets which is INR 750. It covers a distance of 1467 kms.

Mumbai Cst Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : CSTM
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Varanasi Jn Railway Station

City : Varanasi
Code : BSB
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available