Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12165Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ltt Gkp Sf Exp - 12165, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12165 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12165 starts its journey from Lokmanyatilak T (platform number undefined ) and ends at Gorakhpur Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Ltt Gkp Sf Exp is 1713 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Ltt Gkp Sf Exp departs from the origin at 06:00 and arrives at the destination at 11:50. Also, this train runs on Mon, Thu, Fri and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 12165 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ltt Gkp Sf Exp - 12165 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2555
2S
INR385
3A
INR1740
SL
INR645
December 2021
Fri, 03 Dec
TRAIN DEPARTED
2hr 55min
Mon, 06 Dec
WL 2
94% Chances
2hr 55min
Thu, 09 Dec
WL5
93% Chances
55min
Fri, 10 Dec
RAC 2
37min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 0001
25min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 0009
25min
Fri, 17 Dec
RAC 3
25min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 0008
25min
Thu, 23 Dec
AVL 001
25min
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 001
25min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 002
1hr 19min
Thu, 30 Dec
AVL 004
1hr 19min
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 016
1hr 19min
January 2022
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 012
5hr
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 0015
5hr 26min
Fri, 07 Jan
AVL 017
19hr 31min
Mon, 10 Jan
AVL 016
19hr 31min
Thu, 13 Jan
AVL 017
19hr 31min
Fri, 14 Jan
AVL 0017
2hr 13min
Mon, 17 Jan
AVL 0014
2hr 13min
Thu, 20 Jan
AVL 0013
2hr 13min
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 0011
2hr 13min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 0014
2hr 13min
Thu, 27 Jan
AVL 0015
2hr 13min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 0007
14hr 10min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 0005
14hr 10min
February 2022
Thu, 03 Feb
RAC 1
14hr 10min
Fri, 04 Feb
RAC 1
14hr 10min
Mon, 07 Feb
RAC 1
13hr 46min
Thu, 10 Feb
AVL 011
13hr 46min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 005
13hr 46min
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 017
13hr 46min
Thu, 17 Feb
AVL 0013
13hr 1min
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 0014
46min
Mon, 21 Feb
AVL 0018
46min
Thu, 24 Feb
AVL 0014
46min
Fri, 25 Feb
RAC 2
46min
Mon, 28 Feb
AVL 0016
46min
March 2022
Thu, 03 Mar
AVL 0020
46min
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
AVL 0022
17hr 51min
Thu, 10 Mar
AVL 0022
13hr 45min
Fri, 11 Mar
AVL 0018
13hr 45min
Mon, 14 Mar
AVL 0022
13hr 45min
Thu, 17 Mar
AVL 0022
13hr 45min
Fri, 18 Mar
AVL 0022
13hr 45min
Mon, 21 Mar
AVL 0021
13hr 45min
Thu, 24 Mar
AVL 0022
21hr 48min
Fri, 25 Mar
AVL 0018
21hr 48min
Mon, 28 Mar
AVL 0022
17hr 51min
Thu, 31 Mar
AVL 0022
28min
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
-
-
-