My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

18610 Ltt Ranchi Exp Running Status

Get 18610 Ltt Ranchi Exp train live running status. 18610 Ltt Ranchi Exp train runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) to Ranchi (RNC) on Fri. 18610 train covers 27 stations. The departure time for 18610 Ltt Ranchi Exp from Lokmanyatilak T is 16:40. The arrival time to Ranchi is 06:25. The total distance covered by Ltt Ranchi Exp is 2006 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Lokmanyatilak T to Ranchi. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Ltt Ranchi Exp - 18610.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

18610 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Ltt Ranchi Exp 18610 train running or not?

A. Ltt Ranchi Exp 18610 train starts from Lokmanyatilak T at 16:40. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Ltt Ranchi Exp 18610 train now?

A. Check the location of Ltt Ranchi Exp 18610 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 27 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Ltt Ranchi Exp 18610 train?

A. The last stop for Ltt Ranchi Exp 18610 train is Ranchi(RNC). The train reaches Ranchi at 06:25
Mumbai to Ranchi Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Mumbai to Ranchi