From
To
Date

Chennai to Bolpur Trains

(5 Trains Found)
Sat, 24 Feb
-
Thu, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 26 Feb
-
Mon, 5 Mar
-
Mon, 12 Mar
-
Mon, 19 Mar
-
Mon, 26 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Apr
-
Wed, 28 Feb
-
Wed, 7 Mar
-
Wed, 14 Mar
-
Wed, 21 Mar
-
Wed, 28 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Apr
-
Thu, 1 Mar
-
Thu, 8 Mar
-
Thu, 15 Mar
-
Thu, 22 Mar
-
Thu, 29 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Apr
-

Chennai to Bolpur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Chennai to Bolpur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Chennai are Guwahati Express, Guwahati Express, KSR Bengaluru - New Tinsukia Weekly SF Express, Ghwahati Express. Keep yourself updated about the 12509 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Chennai to Bolpur?

    A :There are approximately 5 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Chennai?

    A :The first train that leave from Chennai is at 06:30, which is Guwahati Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Chennai?

    A :The last train that leave from Chennai is at 10:00, which is Muzaffarpur Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Chennai?

    A :There are around 31 railway stations in Chennai. Some of the most famous ones being Chennai Central, Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Perambur, Mambalam.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bolpur?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Bolpur. Some of the most famous ones being Bolpur S Niktn.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Chennai Central Railway Station

City : Chennai
Code : MAS
Avg Rating : 3.3
Wifi : Available

Bolpur S Niktn Railway Station

City : Bolpur
Code : BHP
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available