From
To
Date

Chennai to Bolpur Trains

(5 Trains Found)
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Mon, 10 Sep
-
Mon, 17 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Thu, 13 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Tue, 11 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Wed, 12 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-

Chennai to Bolpur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Chennai to Bolpur5
Distance from Chennai to Bolpur by Train1808 km
Fastest train from Chennai to Bolpur12507 Ghwahati Express (30hr 23min)
Cheapest train from Chennai to Bolpur15227 Muzaffarpur Express (
INR670
)
Chennai to Bolpur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Chennai to Bolpur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Chennai to Bolpur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Chennai to Bolpur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Chennai are Guwahati Express, Guwahati Express, Muzaffarpur Express, KSR Bengaluru - New Tinsukia Weekly SF Express. Keep yourself updated about the 12509 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Chennai to Bolpur?

    A :There are approximately 5 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Chennai?

    A :The first train that leave from Chennai is at 05:35, which is Guwahati Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Chennai?

    A :The last train that leave from Chennai is at 10:00, which is Ghwahati Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Chennai?

    A :There are around 31 railway stations in Chennai. Some of the most famous ones being Chennai Central, Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Perambur, Mambalam.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bolpur?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Bolpur. Some of the most famous ones being Bolpur S Niktn.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Chennai Central Railway Station

City : Chennai
Code : MAS
Avg Rating : 3.3
Wifi : Available

Bolpur S Niktn Railway Station

City : Bolpur
Code : BHP
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available