From
To
Date

Chennai to Salem Trains

(36 Trains Found)
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sun, 12 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sun, 12 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Tue, 14 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Sat, 11 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Tue, 14 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-

Chennai to Salem Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Chennai to Salem36
Distance from Chennai to Salem by Train329 km
Fastest train from Chennai to Salem12243 SHATABDI EXP (4hr 7min)
Cheapest train from Chennai to Salem12516 Ghy Tvc Express (
INR140
)
Chennai to Salem Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR1865
,
2A -
INR1170
,
3A -
INR895
Chennai to Salem Shatabdi Train fare1A -
INR1370

Chennai to Salem Trains - FAQs

Chennai Central Railway Station

City : Chennai
Code : MAS
Avg Rating : 3.3
Wifi : Available

AMMAPET Railway Station

City : Salem
Code : AMT
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Not Available