Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22642Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Shm Tvc Express - 22642, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22642 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22642 starts its journey from Shalimar (platform number 2 ) and ends at Trivandrum Cntl (platform number 2) crossing 37 stations. The station code for Shalimar is SHM and for Trivandrum Cntl is TVC. The total distance covered by Shm Tvc Express is 2559 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Shm Tvc Express departs from the origin at 23:05 and arrives at the destination at 21:15. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sun and has a rating of 2.6. So check the 22642 train seat availability and 22642 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Shm Tvc Express - 22642 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR810
3A
INR2155
2A
INR3210
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
WL283
3hr 59min
Tue, 28 May
WL181
3hr 54min
June 2019
Sun, 02 Jun
WL97
3hr 54min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL85
3hr 54min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL119
3hr 54min
Tue, 11 Jun
WL122
3hr 54min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL79
3hr 54min
Tue, 18 Jun
WL78
81% Chances
4hr 58min
Sun, 23 Jun
WL47
7hr 18min
Tue, 25 Jun
WL20
7hr 18min
Sun, 30 Jun
RAC 67
4hr 34min
July 2019
Tue, 02 Jul
RAC 21
4hr 34min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 0006
4hr 34min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 0083
4hr 34min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 0134
4hr 34min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 0154
4hr 34min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 165
9hr 26min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 181
18hr 42min
Sun, 28 Jul
WL44
4hr 33min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 0172
4hr 33min
August 2019
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 0169
4hr 33min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 0181
4hr 33min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 0181
4hr 33min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 0184
4hr 33min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 170
4hr 57min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 178
4hr 57min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 189
4hr 57min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 177
4hr 57min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 0153
4hr 32min
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 0180
4hr 32min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 0183
4hr 32min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 0157
4hr 32min
Sun, 15 Sep
AVAIL 0159
4hr 32min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 0188
4hr 32min
Sun, 22 Sep
AVAIL 196
4hr 32min
Tue, 24 Sep
NA