Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12675Seat Availability

Looking for 12675 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Kovai Express 12675 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Kovai Express 12675 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12675 Kovai Express starts its journey from Mgr Chennai Ctl and ends at Coimbatore Jn and crosses 11 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Kovai Express is 495 Km. Kovai Express 12675 departs from the origin at 06:10 and arrives at the destination at 14:05. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12675 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR165
CC
INR615
June 2022
Mon, 27 Jun
NOT AVL
10min
Tue, 28 Jun
AVL 155
10min
Wed, 29 Jun
AVL 519
10min
Thu, 30 Jun
AVL 485
10min
July 2022
Fri, 01 Jul
AVL 268
10min
Sat, 02 Jul
WL84
4% Chances
10min
Sun, 03 Jul
AVL 0460
38min
Mon, 04 Jul
AVL 641
5hr 26min
Tue, 05 Jul
AVL 641
5hr 26min
Wed, 06 Jul
NA
Thu, 07 Jul
AVL 641
6hr 14min
Fri, 08 Jul
NA
Sat, 09 Jul
AVL 377
6hr 48min
Sun, 10 Jul
NA
Mon, 11 Jul
NA
Tue, 12 Jul
NA
Wed, 13 Jul
NA
Thu, 14 Jul
NA
Fri, 15 Jul
NA
Sat, 16 Jul
NA
Sun, 17 Jul
NA
Mon, 18 Jul
AVL 848
7hr 46min
Tue, 19 Jul
NA
Wed, 20 Jul
NA
Thu, 21 Jul
NA
Fri, 22 Jul
NA
Sat, 23 Jul
NA
Sun, 24 Jul
NA
Mon, 25 Jul
NA
Tue, 26 Jul
NA
Wed, 27 Jul
NA
Thu, 28 Jul
NA
Fri, 29 Jul
NA
Sat, 30 Jul
NA
Sun, 31 Jul
NA
August 2022
Mon, 01 Aug
NA
Tue, 02 Aug
NA
Wed, 03 Aug
NA
Thu, 04 Aug
NA
Fri, 05 Aug
NA
Sat, 06 Aug
NA
Sun, 07 Aug
NA
Mon, 08 Aug
NA
Tue, 09 Aug
NA
Wed, 10 Aug
NA
Thu, 11 Aug
NA
Fri, 12 Aug
NA
Sat, 13 Aug
NA
Sun, 14 Aug
NA
Mon, 15 Aug
NA
Tue, 16 Aug
NA
Wed, 17 Aug
NA
Thu, 18 Aug
NA
Fri, 19 Aug
NA
Sat, 20 Aug
NA
Sun, 21 Aug
NA
Mon, 22 Aug
NA
Tue, 23 Aug
NA
Wed, 24 Aug
NA
Thu, 25 Aug
NA
Fri, 26 Aug
NA
Sat, 27 Aug
NA
Sun, 28 Aug
NA
Mon, 29 Aug
NA
Tue, 30 Aug
NA
Wed, 31 Aug
NA
September 2022
Thu, 01 Sep
NA
Fri, 02 Sep
AVL 0903
7hr 4min
Sat, 03 Sep
NA
Sun, 04 Sep
NA
Mon, 05 Sep
NA
Tue, 06 Sep
NA
Wed, 07 Sep
NA
Thu, 08 Sep
NA
Fri, 09 Sep
NA
Sat, 10 Sep
NA
Sun, 11 Sep
NA
Mon, 12 Sep
NA
Tue, 13 Sep
NA
Wed, 14 Sep
NA
Thu, 15 Sep
NA
Fri, 16 Sep
NA
Sat, 17 Sep
NA
Sun, 18 Sep
NA
Mon, 19 Sep
NA
Tue, 20 Sep
NA
Wed, 21 Sep
NA
Thu, 22 Sep
NA
Fri, 23 Sep
NA
Sat, 24 Sep
NA
Sun, 25 Sep
NA
Mon, 26 Sep
NA
Tue, 27 Sep
NA
Wed, 28 Sep
NA
Thu, 29 Sep
NA
Fri, 30 Sep
NA
October 2022
Sat, 01 Oct
NA
Sun, 02 Oct
NA
Mon, 03 Oct
NA
Tue, 04 Oct
NA
Wed, 05 Oct
NA
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Fri, 07 Oct
NA
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Mon, 10 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Mon, 24 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
-
-
-