Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Kovai Sf Exp 12675 Seat Availability

Looking for 12675 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Kovai Sf Exp 12675 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Kovai Sf Exp 12675 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12675 Kovai Sf Exp starts its journey from Mgr Chennai Ctl and ends at Coimbatore Jn and crosses 11 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Kovai Sf Exp is 497 Km. Kovai Sf Exp 12675 departs from the origin at 06:10 and arrives at the destination at 14:05. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12675 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR615
2S
INR165
May 2024
Wed, 29 May
TRAIN DEPARTED
1hr 34min
Thu, 30 May
WL21
43% Chances
1hr 12min
Fri, 31 May
WL29
42% Chances
1hr 2min
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
WL63
36% Chances
1hr 2min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL33
46% Chances
1hr 2min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL20
59% Chances
1hr 2min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL17
76% Chances
1hr 2min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL15
83% Chances
1hr 2min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL12
90% Chances
1hr 4min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL22
82% Chances
1hr 4min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL76
43% Chances
2hr 32min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL58
56% Chances
3hr 21min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL22
70% Chances
3hr 15min
Tue, 11 Jun
WL45
67% Chances
3hr 15min
Wed, 12 Jun
WL5
95% Chances
3hr 15min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVL 11
3hr 15min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVL
45min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL44
49% Chances
45min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL12
92% Chances
45min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVL 25
45min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVL 22
45min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVL 68
45min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVL 47
2hr 30min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVL 55
2hr 30min
Sat, 22 Jun
WL3
97% Chances
2hr 20min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVL 62
2hr 20min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVL 78
2hr 20min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVL 77
2hr 20min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVL 80
2hr 20min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVL 82
2hr 20min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVL 84
2hr 15min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVL 2
2hr 15min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVL 73
2hr 15min
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
AVL 83
2hr 15min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVL 72
2hr 15min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVL 92
2hr 15min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVL 83
22hr 30min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVL 67
22hr 30min
Sat, 06 Jul
WL2
97% Chances
22hr 30min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVL 87
22hr 30min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVL 91
22hr 30min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVL 38
10hr 44min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVL 77
10hr 44min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVL 63
10hr 44min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVL 78
10hr 44min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVL 66
10hr 44min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVL 83
10hr 44min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVL 93
13hr 27min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVL 84
13hr 27min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVL 91
13hr 27min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVL 94
22hr 19min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVL 94
22hr 19min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVL 93
22hr 19min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVL 93
22hr 14min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVL 99
22hr 14min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVL 90
22hr 14min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVL 92
22hr 14min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVL 92
22hr 14min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVL 94
22hr 14min
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
AVL 46
18hr 34min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVL 99
18hr 34min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVL 99
18hr 34min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVL 99
18hr 34min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVL 82
18hr 34min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVL 96
18hr 34min
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
Sun, 29 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Kovai Sf Exp 12675 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Mgr Chennai Ctl and the Destination Coimbatore Jn station to check the seat availability in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12675 Kovai Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12675 Kovai Sf Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12675 Kovai Sf Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12675 Kovai Sf Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.