My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

20601 Mas Mdu Exp Running Status

Get 20601 Mas Mdu Exp train live running status. 20601 Mas Mdu Exp train runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) to Madurai Jn (MDU) on Mon, Wed, Fri. 20601 train covers 6 stations. The departure time for 20601 Mas Mdu Exp from Mgr Chennai Ctl is 22:30. The arrival time to Madurai Jn is 07:20. The total distance covered by Mas Mdu Exp is 556 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Mgr Chennai Ctl to Madurai Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Mas Mdu Exp - 20601.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

20601 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Mas Mdu Exp 20601 train running or not?

A. Mas Mdu Exp 20601 train starts from Mgr Chennai Ctl at 22:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Mas Mdu Exp 20601 train now?

A. Check the location of Mas Mdu Exp 20601 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 6 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Mas Mdu Exp 20601 train?

A. The last stop for Mas Mdu Exp 20601 train is Madurai Jn(MDU). The train reaches Madurai Jn at 07:20