From
To
Date

Cochin to Pune Trains

(4 Trains Found)
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Sat, 8 Sep
-
Sat, 15 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Mon, 10 Sep
-
Mon, 17 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-

Cochin to Pune Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Cochin to Pune4
Distance from Cochin to Pune by Train1280 km
Fastest train from Cochin to Pune22149 Ers Pune Express (29hr 15min)
Cheapest train from Cochin to Pune11098 Poorna Express (
INR540
)
Cochin to Pune Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Cochin to Pune Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Cochin to Pune Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Cochin to Pune?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Cochin are Ers Pune Express, Mumbai Express, Cape Mumbai Express, Poorna Express. Keep yourself updated about the 22149 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Cochin to Pune?

    A :There are approximately 4 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Cochin?

    A :The first train that leave from Cochin is at 05:15, which is Ers Pune Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Cochin?

    A :The last train that leave from Cochin is at 23:25, which is Poorna Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Cochin?

    A :There are around 15 railway stations in Cochin. Some of the most famous ones being Ernakulam Jn, Ernakulam Town, Idaplli, Kanjiramittam, KARUKKUTTY.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Pune?

    A :There are around 15 railway stations in Pune. Some of the most famous ones being Pune Jn, Sivajinagar, Khadki, Chinchvad, Patas.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Ernakulam Jn Railway Station

City : Cochin
Code : ERS
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Pune Jn Railway Station

City : Pune
Code : PUNE
Avg Rating : 3.1
Wifi : Available