From
To
Date

Katra to Kota Trains

(5 Trains Found)
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-

Katra to Kota Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Katra to Kota5
Distance from Katra to Kota by Train1120 km
Fastest train from Katra to Kota12474 Sarvodaya Express (18hr 35min)
Cheapest train from Katra to Kota19804 Svdk Kota Express (
INR500
)
Katra to Kota Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Katra to Kota Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Katra to Kota Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Katra to Kota?
    A. There are 5 trains that run daily between Katra to Kota.
  • Q. To travel from Katra to Kota by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Katra to Kota by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 1120 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Katra?
    A. The number of railway stations in Katra are 2
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Kota?
    A. The number of railway stations in Kota are 13.
  • Q. To travel from Katra to Kota by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Katra to Kota there are 5 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Katra to Kota route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Katra to Kota route weekly are 5.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Kota from Katra?
    A. To reach Kota from Katra Sarvodaya Express takes the least time.
  • Q. From Katra to Kota what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Katra to Kota, the distance by rail is 1120 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Kota from Katra?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Kota from Katra is 18hr 35min.
  • Q. From Katra to Kota what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Katra to Kota is 18hr 35min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Katra to Kota route?
    A. Sarvodaya Express takes least time on Katra to Kota route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Katra to Kota route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Katra to Kota route is 18hr 35min.
  • Q. Travelling from Katra to Kota what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Katra to Kota the least travel time is 18hr 35min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Katra to Kota.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Katra to Kota.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Katra to Kota?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Katra to Kota.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Katra and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Katra is 12474 Sarvodaya Express and it is scheduled at 09:10:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Katra and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Katra is 19804 Svdk Kota Express and it departs at 21:55:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Katra to Kota and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Katra and Kota is 12474 Sarvodaya Express. It departs at 09:10:00 and covers a distance of approximately 1120 kms. It reaches Kota at 03:45:00.
  • Q. On Katra to Kota route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Katra to Kota route 19804 Svdk Kota Express takes maximum time. It departs at 21:55:00 and covers a distance of approximately 1120 kms. It reaches Kota at 23:50:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Katra to Kota? Provide all details.
    A. 19804 Svdk Kota Express offers cheapest fair from Katra to Kota. The fare is INR 500.

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Railway Station

City : Katra
Code : SVDK
Avg Rating : 4.9
Wifi : Not Available

Kota Jn Railway Station

City : Kota
Code : KOTA
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available