Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Chittorgarh to Kota Trains

(7 Trains Found)

Your search for Chittorgarh to Kota Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 7 trains running on Chittorgarh Kota route & covering a distance of 163 kms. Check Chittorgarh Kota train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Chittorgarh to Kota & Kota to Chittorgarh train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

चित्तौरगढ़ से कोटा जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 21 Mar
-
Sat, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Wed, 25 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-

Chittorgarh to Kota Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Chittorgarh to Kota, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Chittorgarh to Kota, 7 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Chittorgarh to Kota by train?

A. Chittorgarh to Kota is 163 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Chittorgarh has how many railway stations?

A. Chittorgarh has 4 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Kota has how many railway stations in all?

A. Kota has 11 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Chittorgarh to Kota route every week?

A. 7 trains run on Chittorgarh to Kota route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Chittorgarh to Kota?

A. The average time taken by trains between Chittorgarh to Kota is 2hr 35min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Chittorgarh and Kota?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Chittorgarh and Kota is Aii Bgp Exp.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Chittorgarh to Kota?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Chittorgarh to Kota.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Chittorgarh to Kota?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Chittorgarh to Kota.

Q. From Chittorgarh what time does the first train depart?

A. From Chittorgarh the first train 13424 Aii Bgp Exp departs at 09:40:00.

Q. From Chittorgarh what time does the last train leave?

A. From Chittorgarh, the last train 18010 Santragachi Exp leaves at 23:20:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Chittorgarh to Kota? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Aii Bgp Exp is the highest speed train running between Chittorgarh to Kota. The train travels a distance of 163 kms. It departs from Chittorgarh at 09:40:00 and arrives Kota at 12:15:00.

Q. While travelling from Chittorgarh to Kota which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Chittorgarh to Kota should avoid Udz Shm Exp. The train travels a distance of 163 kms. It departs from Chittorgarh at 22:45:00 and arrives Kota at 01:55:00.

Q. In order to travel from Chittorgarh to Kota which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Chittorgarh to Kota 13424 Aii Bgp Exp offers a fare of INR 145 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 163 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Chittorgarh to Kota?

A. While travelling from Chittorgarh to Kota, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Chittorgarh to Kota?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Chittorgarh to Kota.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Chittorgarh to Kota.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Chittorgarh to Kota can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Chittorgarh and Kota?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Chittorgarh and Kota on the ixigo trains app.

Chittaurgarh Railway Station

City : Chittorgarh
Code : COR
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Kota Jn Railway Station

City : Kota
Code : KOTA
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available