From
To
Date

Mahasamund to Mumbai Trains

(2 Trains Found)
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Wed, 12 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-

Mahasamund to Mumbai Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Mahasamund to Mumbai2
Distance from Mahasamund to Mumbai by Train1143 km
Fastest train from Mahasamund to Mumbai12146 Puri Ltt Sup Express (19hr 20min)
Cheapest train from Mahasamund to Mumbai12146 Puri Ltt Sup Express (
INR530
)
Mahasamund to Mumbai Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Mahasamund to Mumbai Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Mahasamund to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Mahasamund to Mumbai?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Mahasamund are Puri Ltt Sup Express, Vskp Ltt Express. Keep yourself updated about the 12146 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Mahasamund to Mumbai?

    A :There are approximately 2 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Mahasamund?

    A :The first train that leave from Mahasamund is at 11:07, which is Puri Ltt Sup Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Mahasamund?

    A :The last train that leave from Mahasamund is at 17:00, which is Vskp Ltt Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mahasamund?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Mahasamund. Some of the most famous ones being Mahasamund.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mumbai?

    A :There are around 75 railway stations in Mumbai. Some of the most famous ones being Kalyan Jn, Dadar, Mumbai Cst, C Shivaji Maharaj T, Lokmanyatilak T.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Mahasamund Railway Station

City : Mahasamund
Code : MSMD
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Not Available

Kalyan Jn Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : KYN
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available