Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Badarpur to Bongaigaon Trains

(10 Trains Found)

Your search for Badarpur to Bongaigaon Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 10 trains running on Badarpur Bongaigaon route & covering a distance of 497 kms. Check Badarpur Bongaigaon train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Badarpur to Bongaigaon & Bongaigaon to Badarpur train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

बदरपुर जंक्शन से न्यू बोंगईगांव जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
15626Agtl Dghr ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 15626 Running Status )
BPB
Badarpur Jn
03:40
15hr 15min
NBQ
New Bongaigaon
18:55
SL3A
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Sun, 19 Apr
-
Sun, 26 Apr
-
Sun, 3 May
-
Sun, 10 May
-
Sun, 17 May
-
12504Bnc HumsafarRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12504 Running Status )
BPB
Badarpur Jn
10:20
12hr 42min
NBQ
New Bongaigaon
23:02
3A
Sat, 11 Apr
-
Tue, 14 Apr
-
Sat, 18 Apr
-
Tue, 21 Apr
-
Sat, 25 Apr
-
Tue, 28 Apr
-
13174Kanchanjunga ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 13174 Running Status )
BPB
Badarpur Jn
11:55
14hr 21min
NBQ
New Bongaigaon
02:16
SL3A2S2A
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Sat, 11 Apr
-
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Tue, 14 Apr
-
Thu, 16 Apr
-
Sat, 18 Apr
-
13176Kanchanjunga ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 13176 Running Status )
BPB
Badarpur Jn
12:00
14hr 16min
NBQ
New Bongaigaon
02:16
SL3A2S2A
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Fri, 10 Apr
-
Mon, 13 Apr
-
Wed, 15 Apr
-
Fri, 17 Apr
-
Mon, 20 Apr
-
15601Porvotr S KrntiRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 15601 Running Status )
BPB
Badarpur Jn
19:50
13hr 43min
NBQ
New Bongaigaon
09:33
SL3A2A1A
Mon, 13 Apr
-
Mon, 20 Apr
-
Mon, 27 Apr
-
Mon, 4 May
-
Mon, 11 May
-
Mon, 18 May
-
14037Porvotr S KrntiRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 14037 Running Status )
BPB
Badarpur Jn
19:50
13hr 43min
NBQ
New Bongaigaon
09:33
SL3A2A1A
Mon, 13 Apr
-
Mon, 20 Apr
-
Mon, 27 Apr
-
Mon, 4 May
-
Mon, 11 May
-
Mon, 18 May
-
01666Agtl Hbj SplRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 01666 Running Status )
BPB
Badarpur Jn
19:55
12hr 14min
NBQ
New Bongaigaon
08:09
SL3A2A
Sat, 11 Apr
-
Sat, 18 Apr
-
Sat, 25 Apr
-
Sat, 2 May
-
Sat, 9 May
-
Sat, 16 May
-
14019Anvt Sundari ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 14019 Running Status )
BPB
Badarpur Jn
19:55
13hr 38min
NBQ
New Bongaigaon
09:33
SL3A2A
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Thu, 16 Apr
-
Thu, 23 Apr
-
Thu, 30 Apr
-
Thu, 7 May
-
Thu, 14 May
-
12516Scl Tvc ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12516 Running Status )
BPB
Badarpur Jn
21:15
12hr 30min
NBQ
New Bongaigaon
09:45
SL3A2A
Tue, 14 Apr
-
Tue, 21 Apr
-
Tue, 28 Apr
-
Tue, 5 May
-
Tue, 12 May
-
Tue, 19 May
-
12508Aronai ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12508 Running Status )
BPB
Badarpur Jn
21:15
12hr 30min
NBQ
New Bongaigaon
09:45
SL3A2A
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Thu, 16 Apr
-
Thu, 23 Apr
-
Thu, 30 Apr
-
Thu, 7 May
-
Thu, 14 May
-

Badarpur to Bongaigaon Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Badarpur to Bongaigaon, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Badarpur to Bongaigaon, 10 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Badarpur to Bongaigaon by train?

A. Badarpur to Bongaigaon is 497 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Badarpur has how many railway stations?

A. Badarpur has 3 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Bongaigaon has how many railway stations in all?

A. Bongaigaon has 4 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Badarpur to Bongaigaon route every week?

A. 10 trains run on Badarpur to Bongaigaon route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Badarpur to Bongaigaon?

A. The average time taken by trains between Badarpur to Bongaigaon is 12hr 14min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Badarpur and Bongaigaon?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Badarpur and Bongaigaon is Agtl Hbj Spl.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Badarpur to Bongaigaon?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Badarpur to Bongaigaon.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Badarpur to Bongaigaon?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Badarpur to Bongaigaon.

Q. From Badarpur what time does the first train depart?

A. From Badarpur the first train 15626 Agtl Dghr Exp departs at 03:40:00.

Q. From Badarpur what time does the last train leave?

A. From Badarpur, the last train 12508 Aronai Express leaves at 21:15:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Badarpur to Bongaigaon? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Agtl Hbj Spl is the highest speed train running between Badarpur to Bongaigaon. The train travels a distance of 497 kms. It departs from Badarpur at 19:55:00 and arrives Bongaigaon at 08:09:00.

Q. While travelling from Badarpur to Bongaigaon which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Badarpur to Bongaigaon should avoid Agtl Dghr Exp. The train travels a distance of 497 kms. It departs from Badarpur at 03:40:00 and arrives Bongaigaon at 18:55:00.

Q. In order to travel from Badarpur to Bongaigaon which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Badarpur to Bongaigaon 13174 Kanchanjunga Exp offers a fare of INR 170 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 497 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Badarpur to Bongaigaon?

A. While travelling from Badarpur to Bongaigaon, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Badarpur to Bongaigaon?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Badarpur to Bongaigaon.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Badarpur to Bongaigaon.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Badarpur to Bongaigaon can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Badarpur and Bongaigaon?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Badarpur and Bongaigaon on the ixigo trains app.

Badarpur Jn Railway Station

City : Badarpur
Code : BPB
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available

New Bongaigaon Railway Station

City : Bongaigaon
Code : NBQ
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Not Available