From
To
Date

Tundla to Agra Trains

(30 Trains Found)

Your search for Tundla to Agra Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 30 trains running on Tundla Agra route & covering a distance of 22 kms. Check Tundla Agra train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Tundla to Agra train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

टूंडला जंक्शन से आगरा के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Sun, 28 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Sun, 28 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Fri, 2 Aug
-
Fri, 9 Aug
-
Fri, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Sat, 27 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 1 Aug
-
Thu, 8 Aug
-
Thu, 15 Aug
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 28 Jul
-
Sun, 4 Aug
-
Sun, 11 Aug
-
Sun, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Fri, 2 Aug
-
Fri, 9 Aug
-
Fri, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Fri, 2 Aug
-
Fri, 9 Aug
-
Fri, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Sat, 27 Jul
-
Thu, 1 Aug
-
Sat, 3 Aug
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Fri, 2 Aug
-
Fri, 9 Aug
-
Fri, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Mon, 5 Aug
-
Mon, 12 Aug
-
Mon, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 1 Aug
-
Thu, 8 Aug
-
Thu, 15 Aug
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 27 Jul
-
Sat, 3 Aug
-
Sat, 10 Aug
-
Sat, 17 Aug
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 30 Jul
-
Tue, 6 Aug
-
Tue, 13 Aug
-
Tue, 20 Aug
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Sun, 28 Jul
-
Fri, 2 Aug
-
Sun, 4 Aug
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Fri, 2 Aug
-
Fri, 9 Aug
-
Fri, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 1 Aug
-
Thu, 8 Aug
-
Thu, 15 Aug
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 30 Jul
-
Tue, 6 Aug
-
Tue, 13 Aug
-
Tue, 20 Aug
-

Tundla to Agra Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Tundla to Agra30
Distance from Tundla to Agra by Train22 km
Fastest train from Tundla to Agra15269 Mfp Adi Jan Sadharan Express (40min)
Cheapest train from Tundla to Agra15636 Dwarka Express (
INR45
)
Tundla to Agra Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Tundla to Agra Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Tundla to Agra Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Tundla to Agra, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Tundla to Agra, 30 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Tundla to Agra by train?

A. Tundla to Agra is 22 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Tundla has how many railway stations?

A. Tundla has 3 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Agra has how many railway stations in all?

A. Agra has 10 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Tundla to Agra route every week?

A. 30 trains run on Tundla to Agra route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Tundla to Agra?

A. The average time taken by trains between Tundla to Agra is 40min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Tundla and Agra?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Tundla and Agra is Mfp Adi Jan Sadharan Express.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Tundla to Agra?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Tundla to Agra.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Tundla to Agra?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Tundla to Agra.

Q. From Tundla what time does the first train depart?

A. From Tundla the first train 19038 Avadh Express departs at 03:00:00.

Q. From Tundla what time does the last train leave?

A. From Tundla, the last train 15636 Dwarka Express leaves at 23:45:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Tundla to Agra? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Mfp Adi Jan Sadharan Express is the highest speed train running between Tundla to Agra. The train travels a distance of 22 kms. It departs from Tundla at 15:25:00 and arrives Agra at 16:05:00.

Q. While travelling from Tundla to Agra which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Tundla to Agra should avoid Gkp Okha Expres. The train travels a distance of 22 kms. It departs from Tundla at 15:30:00 and arrives Agra at 17:15:00.

Q. In order to travel from Tundla to Agra which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Tundla to Agra 15636 Dwarka Express offers a fare of INR 45 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 22 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Tundla to Agra?

A. While travelling from Tundla to Agra, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Tundla to Agra?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Tundla to Agra.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Tundla to Agra.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Tundla to Agra can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Tundla and Agra?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Tundla and Agra on the ixigo trains app.

Tundla Jn Railway Station

City : Tundla
Code : TDL
Avg Rating : 3.4
Wifi : Available

Agra Cantt Railway Station

City : Agra
Code : AGC
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews