Barabhum railway station

Barabhum railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
18003 Running Status Jgm Prr Express Jhargram Purulia Jn
18617 Running Status Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express (via Tatanagar) Howrah Jn Ranchi
18618 Running Status Ranchi Howrah Intercity Express Ranchi Howrah Jn
28181 Running Status Bju-Kir Express Barauni Jn Katihar Jn
18181 Running Status Tata Cpr Exp Tatanagar Jn Chhapra
22891 Running Status Hwh Rnc Int Exp Howrah Jn Ranchi
22892 Running Status Rnc Hwh Int Exp Ranchi Howrah Jn
12865 Running Status Lalmati Express Howrah Jn Purulia Jn
13302 Running Status Subarnarekha Exp Tatanagar Jn Dhanbad Jn
13512 Running Status Tatanagar Exp Asansol Jn Tatanagar Jn
12866 Running Status Lalmati Express Purulia Jn Howrah Jn
18113 Running Status Tata Rnc Express Tatanagar Jn Ranchi
18114 Running Status Rnc Tata Express Ranchi Tatanagar Jn
13301 Running Status Subarnarekha Exp Dhanbad Jn Tatanagar Jn
13511 Running Status Tata Asn Exp Tatanagar Jn Asansol Jn
18183 Running Status Tata Dnr Exp Tatanagar Jn Danapur
58012 Running Status Ckp Hwh Pas Chakradharpur Howrah Jn
18184 Running Status Dnr Tata Exp Danapur Tatanagar Jn
13288 Running Status South Bihar Exp Rajendranagar T Durg
28182 Running Status Kir Tata Lnk Exp Katihar Jn Tatanagar Jn
58011 Running Status Hwh Ckp Pas Howrah Jn Chakradharpur
113287 Running Status South Bihar Exp Durg Rajendranagar T
08012 Running Status Ckp Hwh Spl Chakradharpur Howrah Jn
18182 Running Status Cpr Tata Exp Chhapra Tatanagar Jn
02895 Running Status Hwh Rnc Spl Howrah Jn Ranchi
03511 Running Status Tata Asn Spl Tatanagar Jn Asansol Jn
02896 Running Status Rnc Hwh Spl Ranchi Howrah Jn
03512 Running Status Asn Tata Spl Asansol Jn Tatanagar Jn
08020 Running Status Puri Src Spl Dhanbad Jn Jhargram
08011 Running Status Hwh Ckp Spl Howrah Jn Chakradharpur
08019 Running Status Shm Puri Spl Jhargram Dhanbad Jn
58662 Running Status Hte Tata Passenger Hatia Tatanagar Jn
58661 Running Status Tata Hte Passenger Tatanagar Jn Hatia
68018 Running Status Ckp Gmo Memu Chakradharpur Nsc Bose J Gomo
68017 Running Status Gmo Ckp Memu Nsc Bose J Gomo Chakradharpur
68054 Running Status Bbm Adra Memu Barabhum Adra Jn
68019 Running Status Jhargram - Phulwartanr Memu Jhargram Dhanbad Jn
68060 Running Status Asn Bbm Memu Asansol Jn Barabhum
68024 Running Status Prr Jgm Memu Purulia Jn Jhargram
68023 Running Status Jgm Prr Memu Jhargram Purulia Jn
68053 Running Status Adra Bbm Memu Adra Jn Barabhum
68059 Running Status Bbm Asn Memu Barabhum Asansol Jn
68056 Running Status Tata Asn Memu Tatanagar Jn Asansol Jn
68020 Running Status Phulwartanr -Jhargram Memu Dhanbad Jn Jhargram
68055 Running Status Asn Tata Memu Asansol Jn Tatanagar Jn
22821 Running Status Pune Hwh Suvidha Jhargram Purulia Jn
22822 Running Status Prr Jgm Express Purulia Jn Jhargram
08648 Running Status Barabhum - Adra Memu Special Barabhum Adra Jn
08647 Running Status Adra - Barabhum Memu Special Adra Jn Barabhum
08602 Running Status Hte Tata Spl Hatia Tatanagar Jn
08601 Running Status Tata Hte Spl Tatanagar Jn Hatia
13287 Running Status Durg Rjpb Spl Durg Rajendranagar T
03287 Running Status South Bihar Special Fare Special Durg Rajendranagar T
03288 Running Status Rjpb Durg Spl Rajendranagar T Durg

Rating and reviews of Barabhum

reviewed on Jun 27 2022
station is too good as aspect...
reviewed on Jun 04 2022
reviewed on May 19 2022
it's a nice app for train
reviewed on Feb 01 2022
99058gyttaisiuwuwuqpawan kumar
reviewed on Jan 02 2022
good maintained and sefty
reviewed on Dec 27 2021
usishstdidvydhdgd ebetdjdvdudhdy to the screen and friends and family
reviewed on Dec 10 2021
vry bad hhfeti bfhbvggbhg. ggf
reviewed on Nov 22 2021
pl care and clean wash room
reviewed on Oct 21 2021
my first time in train 🚆
reviewed on Oct 11 2021
swagat hai train ki bahut hi khasiyat hai yah train bahut bevkuf hai
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Barabhum railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Barabhum - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Barabhum railway station are 18003 JGM PRR EXPRESS, 18617 HOWRAH - RANCHI INTERCITY EXPRESS (VIA TATANAGAR), 18618 RANCHI HOWRAH INTERCITY EXPRESS and 28181 BJU-KIR EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Barabhum railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Barabhum to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.