fare of Ekatmata Express - 14259

Runs on:
Departs at: 23:00
Arrives at: 05:40 +1
Duration: 6 hrs 40 mins

schedule of Ekatmata Express - 14259

Train Ekatmata Express 14259 runs on Sun from MGS (Mughal Sarai Jn) to LKO (Lucknow Nr). Check schedule for Train no. 14259. Check availability of berths. Ekatmata Express departs from Mughal Sarai at 23:00 hrs and arrives at Lucknow at 05:40 hrs. Ekatmata Express takes a total running duration of 6 hours 40 minutes to reach the destination and it stops at 8 stations during the journey.
  • Stn Code
  • Stn Name
  • Route
  • Arrives
  • Departs
  • Stop time
  • Distance
  • Day
  • Platform
  • Avg delay
  • BOY
  • Bhadohi
  • 1
  • 00:33
  • 00:35
  • 2 min
  • 62 km
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4 m
  • AME
  • Amethi
  • 1
  • 02:35
  • 02:37
  • 2 min
  • 180 km
  • 2
  • 1
  • 26 m

running status of Ekatmata Express - 14259

You can also check the Ekatmata Express Running Status (Train no. 14259) here. You can manage your time accordingly as you would remain updated about the current position of Ekatmata Express.
For live running status, get our trains app
...and join 6 million happy travellers!

map of Ekatmata Express - 14259

What's more, you can also check out the Ekatmata Express train route and stoppage stations on the map. Click on each highlighted stoppage on the visual map to see the station name as well as the arrival and departure timings.

Ekatmata Express - 14259

Train number 14259 Ekatmata Express runs from Mughal Sarai to Lucknow on 1 days a week. Ekatmata Express is a popular Mughal Sarai to Lucknow train. You can find all the relevant information about this train here. Covering about 6 hours 40 minutes of journey, this train stops at 8 stations in total. Check out this page for all your queries related to Ekatmata Express 14259. Check availability of berths, see the position of your coach at the platform, find stoppage time at a particular station, or know about the train schedule and train route at a glance. Besides checking the info on Ekatmata Express 14259 here, you can also download the exclusive ixigo Train App for a number of other features including PNR Status, Seat Map,Train Status, Platform Locator, Station Alarm, etc. At ixigo, you can also find out hotels in Lucknow so that you book an accommodation in advance. You can book a hotel during your train journey to Bhopal using your smartphone as well. For budget travellers, there are a lot of choices in cheap hotels in Lucknow. With so much to aid your travel, right from ticket booking to train-related assistance and more, you are going to enjoy your train journey on Ekatmata Express with so much ease.

ratings and reviews of Ekatmata Express - 14259

03 Jul 2015
Rayapudi Anil Kumar
10 Jun 2015
Vivek Mishra
Jan 22 2015
Abhishek Khandelwal
Dec 26 2014
Sangam Mishra
Jul 02 2014
May 28 2014
view more reviews
Your overall rating of this train
« click to rate
« click to rate
« click to rate
commuter friendly
« click to rate
food quality
« click to rate
Your review (minimum 25 characters)