My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14259 Ekatmata Expres Running Status

Get 14259 Ekatmata Expres train live running status. 14259 Ekatmata Expres train runs from Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU) to Lucknow Nr (LKO) on Sun. 14259 train covers 8 stations. The departure time for 14259 Ekatmata Expres from Dd Upadhyaya Jn is 22:55. The arrival time to Lucknow Nr is 05:40. The total distance covered by Ekatmata Expres is 319 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Dd Upadhyaya Jn to Lucknow Nr. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Ekatmata Expres - 14259.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

14259 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Ekatmata Expres 14259 train running or not?

A. Ekatmata Expres 14259 train starts from Dd Upadhyaya Jn at 22:55. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Ekatmata Expres 14259 train now?

A. Check the location of Ekatmata Expres 14259 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 8 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Ekatmata Expres 14259 train?

A. The last stop for Ekatmata Expres 14259 train is Lucknow Nr(LKO). The train reaches Lucknow Nr at 05:40