From
To
Date

Akola to Shirdi Trains

(2 Trains Found)
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Fri, 29 Dec
-
Fri, 5 Jan
-
Fri, 12 Jan
-
Fri, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Sat, 30 Dec
-
Sat, 6 Jan
-
Sat, 13 Jan
-
Sat, 20 Jan
-

Akola to Shirdi Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Akola to Shirdi?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Akola are Hwh Snsi Express, Puri Snsi Express. Keep yourself updated about the 22894 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Akola to Shirdi?

    A :There are approximately 2 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Akola?

    A :The first train that leave from Akola is at 12:24, which is Hwh Snsi Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Akola?

    A :The last train that leave from Akola is at 23:45, which is Puri Snsi Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Akola?

    A :There are around 5 railway stations in Akola. Some of the most famous ones being Akola Jn, Shivni Shivapur, MANA, Ugwe, MURTAJAPURTOWN.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Shirdi?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Shirdi. Some of the most famous ones being Sainagar Shirdi.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Akola Jn Railway Station

City : Akola
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available

Sainagar Shirdi Railway Station

City : Shirdi
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Not Available