From
To
Date

Nagpur to Shirdi Trains

(2 Trains Found)
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Fri, 29 Dec
-
Fri, 5 Jan
-
Fri, 12 Jan
-
Fri, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Sat, 30 Dec
-
Sat, 6 Jan
-
Sat, 13 Jan
-
Sat, 20 Jan
-

Nagpur to Shirdi Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Nagpur to Shirdi?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Nagpur are Hwh Snsi Express, Puri Snsi Express. Keep yourself updated about the 22894 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Nagpur to Shirdi?

    A :There are approximately 2 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Nagpur?

    A :The first train that leave from Nagpur is at 08:30, which is Hwh Snsi Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Nagpur?

    A :The last train that leave from Nagpur is at 19:50, which is Puri Snsi Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Nagpur?

    A :There are around 16 railway stations in Nagpur. Some of the most famous ones being Nagpur, Itwari, Kamptee, Ajni, KALAMNA.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Shirdi?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Shirdi. Some of the most famous ones being Sainagar Shirdi.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Nagpur Railway Station

City : Nagpur
Code :
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available

Sainagar Shirdi Railway Station

City : Shirdi
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Not Available