From
To
Date

Nagpur to Jaipur Trains

(10 Trains Found)
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Sat, 8 Sep
-
Sat, 15 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Thu, 13 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Thu, 13 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Sat, 8 Sep
-
Sat, 15 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Fri, 14 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Tue, 11 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-

Nagpur to Jaipur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Nagpur to Jaipur10
Distance from Nagpur to Jaipur by Train1073 km
Fastest train from Nagpur to Jaipur12969 Cbe Jaipur Express (19hr )
Cheapest train from Nagpur to Jaipur18243 Bsp Bgkt Express (
INR485
)
Nagpur to Jaipur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Nagpur to Jaipur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Nagpur to Jaipur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Nagpur to Jaipur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Nagpur are Bsp Bgkt Express, Bsp Bkn Express, Cbe Jaipur Express, Jaipur Express. Keep yourself updated about the 18243 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Nagpur to Jaipur?

    A :There are approximately 10 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Nagpur?

    A :The first train that leave from Nagpur is at 01:40, which is Bsp Bgkt Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Nagpur?

    A :The last train that leave from Nagpur is at 14:55, which is Mq Bgkt Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Nagpur?

    A :There are around 16 railway stations in Nagpur. Some of the most famous ones being Nagpur, Itwari, Kamptee, Ajni, KALAMNA.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Jaipur?

    A :There are around 8 railway stations in Jaipur. Some of the most famous ones being Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Kanakpura, Dahar Ka Balaji, Sanganer.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Nagpur Railway Station

City : Nagpur
Code : NGP
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available

Jaipur Railway Station

City : Jaipur
Code : JP
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available