From
To
Date

Mathura to Jaipur Trains

(5 Trains Found)
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-
Wed, 29 Nov
-
Wed, 6 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Sat, 25 Nov
-
Sat, 2 Dec
-
Sat, 9 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sat, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-

Mathura to Jaipur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Mathura to Jaipur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Mathura are Mtj Jp Passenger, Lko Adi Express, Kyq Jp Kaviguru, Gkp Adi Express. Keep yourself updated about the 51973 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Mathura to Jaipur?

    A :There are approximately 5 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Mathura?

    A :The first train that leave from Mathura is at 06:45, which is Mtj Jp Passenger
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Mathura?

    A :The last train that leave from Mathura is at 20:25, which is Ljn Jp Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mathura?

    A :There are around 9 railway stations in Mathura. Some of the most famous ones being Mathura Jn, Mathura Cant, BHUTESHWAR, Vrindavan, MURHESIRAMPUR.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Jaipur?

    A :There are around 8 railway stations in Jaipur. Some of the most famous ones being Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Kanakpura, Dahar Ka Balaji, Sanganer.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Mathura Jn Railway Station

City : Mathura
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Jaipur Railway Station

City : Jaipur
Code :
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available