From
To
Date

Bengaluru to Nelamangala Trains

(8 Trains Found)
Tue, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Tue, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Tue, 19 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Thu, 28 Jun
-
Sun, 1 Jul
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 27 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Mon, 2 Jul
-
Tue, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Tue, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Tue, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Tue, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-

Bengaluru to Nelamangala Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bengaluru to Nelamangala8
Distance from Bengaluru to Nelamangala by Train22 km
Fastest train from Bengaluru to Nelamangala22679 Yesvantpur Hassan Intercity SF Express (2626min)
Cheapest train from Bengaluru to Nelamangala16575 Yesvantpur - Mangaluru Kudla Express (
INR45
)
Bengaluru to Nelamangala Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bengaluru to Nelamangala Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bengaluru to Nelamangala Trains - FAQs

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Nelamangala Railway Station

City : Nelamangala
Code : NMGA
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available