From
To
Date

Bengaluru to Kochi Trains

(10 Trains Found)
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-

Bengaluru to Kochi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bengaluru to Kochi10
Distance from Bengaluru to Kochi by Train584 km
Fastest train from Bengaluru to Kochi16320 KCVL HUMSAFAR (9hr 28min)
Cheapest train from Bengaluru to Kochi12677 ERNAKULAM EXP (
INR220
)
Bengaluru to Kochi Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bengaluru to Kochi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bengaluru to Kochi Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Bengaluru to Kochi?
    A. 10 trains run daily between Bengaluru to Kochi.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Bengaluru to Kochi?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Bengaluru to Kochi is 584 kms.
  • Q. In Bengaluru how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Bengaluru there are 14 railway stations.
  • Q. In Kochi how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Kochi there are 14 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Bengaluru to Kochi everyday?
    A.10 trains run between Bengaluru and Kochi everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Bengaluru to Kochi, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Bengaluru to Kochi, 10 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Bengaluru to Kochi which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Bengaluru and Kochi KCVL HUMSAFAR is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Bengaluru to Kochi by train?
    A. The distance from Bengaluru to Kochi by train is 584 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Bengaluru to Kochi by train?
    A. It takes 9hr 28min to travel from Bengaluru to Kochi by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Bengaluru to Kochi?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Bengaluru to Kochi is 9hr 28min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Bengaluru to Kochi?
    A. The fastest train running between Bengaluru to Kochi is 16320 KCVL HUMSAFAR.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Kochi from Bengaluru?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Kochi from Bengaluru is 9hr 28min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Bengaluru to Kochi?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Bengaluru to Kochi is 9hr 28min.
  • Q. If travelling from Bengaluru to Kochi, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Bengaluru to Kochi.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Bengaluru to Kochi?
    A. If travelling from Bengaluru to Kochi, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Bengaluru?
    A. The first train 12677 ERNAKULAM EXP leaves from Bengaluru at 06:15:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Bengaluru?
    A. The last train 12257 KOCHUVELI GR leaves at 21:00:00 from Bengaluru.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Bengaluru to Kochi route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Bengaluru to Kochi route is 16320 KCVL HUMSAFAR. It departs from Bengaluru at 19:00:00 and reaches Kochi at 04:28:00 . The train covers a distance of 584 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Bengaluru to Kochi route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Bengaluru to Kochi route is 16331 TRIVANDRAM EXP. It departs from Bengaluru at 10:30:00 and reaches Kochi at 22:55:00 . The train covers a distance of 584 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Bengaluru to Kochi? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Bengaluru to Kochi is 12677 ERNAKULAM EXP and its fare is INR 220. It covers a distance of 584 km.

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Ernakulam Jn Railway Station

City : Kochi
Code : ERS
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available