From
To
Date

Coimbatore to Surat Trains

(2 Trains Found)
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Sat, 8 Sep
-
Sat, 15 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Thu, 13 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-

Coimbatore to Surat Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Coimbatore to Surat2
Distance from Coimbatore to Surat by Train1515 km
Fastest train from Coimbatore to Surat22476 Bikaner Ac Express (28hr 45min)
Cheapest train from Coimbatore to Surat16614 Rajkot Express (
INR650
)
Coimbatore to Surat Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Coimbatore to Surat Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Coimbatore to Surat Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Coimbatore to Surat?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Coimbatore are Bikaner Ac Express, Rajkot Express. Keep yourself updated about the 22476 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Coimbatore to Surat?

    A :There are approximately 2 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Coimbatore?

    A :The first train that leave from Coimbatore is at 15:20, which is Bikaner Ac Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Coimbatore?

    A :The last train that leave from Coimbatore is at 23:30, which is Rajkot Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Coimbatore?

    A :There are around 8 railway stations in Coimbatore. Some of the most famous ones being Coimbatore Jn, Coimbatore Nrth, Peelamedu, Sulur Road (Coimbatore), Gomangalam.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Surat?

    A :There are around 8 railway stations in Surat. Some of the most famous ones being Surat, Udhna Jn, Bhestan, Utran, Ukai Songadh.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Coimbatore Jn Railway Station

City : Coimbatore
Code : CBE
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Surat Railway Station

City : Surat
Code : ST
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available