From
To
Date
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-

Hisar to Jodhpur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Hisar to Jodhpur5
Distance from Hisar to Jodhpur by Train470 km
Fastest train from Hisar to Jodhpur22916 Hsr Bdts S F Exp (8hr 3min)
Cheapest train from Hisar to Jodhpur17038 Hsr Sc Express (
INR205
)
Hisar to Jodhpur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Hisar to Jodhpur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Hisar to Jodhpur Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from Hisar to Jodhpur, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from Hisar to Jodhpur, 5 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is Hisar to Jodhpur by train?
    A. Hisar to Jodhpur is 470 kms by train.
  • Q. Hisar has how many railway stations?
    A. Hisar has 4 railway stations
  • Q. Jodhpur has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Jodhpur has 10 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between Hisar to Jodhpur?
    A. 5 daily trains run between Hisar to Jodhpur
  • Q. How many trains run on Hisar to Jodhpur route every week?
    A. 5 trains run on Hisar to Jodhpur route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between Hisar to Jodhpur?
    A. Hsr Bdts S F Exp is the fastest train running between Hisar to Jodhpur.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between Hisar and Jodhpur?
    A. The approximate railway distance between Hisar and Jodhpur is 470 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Hisar to Jodhpur?
    A. The average time taken by trains between Hisar to Jodhpur is 8hr 3min.
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from Hisar and Jodhpur how long will it take?
    A. It takes 8hr 3min while travelling in the fastest train from Hisar to Jodhpur.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Hisar and Jodhpur?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Hisar and Jodhpur is Hsr Bdts S F Exp.
  • Q. What is the travel time between Hisar to Jodhpur by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between Hisar to Jodhpur by the fastest train is 8hr 3min.
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Jodhpur from Hisar?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Jodhpur from Hisar is 8hr 3min.
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Hisar to Jodhpur?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Hisar to Jodhpur.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Hisar to Jodhpur?
    A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Hisar to Jodhpur.
  • Q. From Hisar what time does the first train depart?
    A. From Hisar the first train 22475 Hsr Cbe Ac S F departs at 01:05:00.
  • Q. From Hisar what time does the last train leave?
    A. From Hisar, the last train 19028 Vivek Express leaves at 18:25:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between Hisar to Jodhpur? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. Hsr Bdts S F Exp is the highest speed train running between Hisar to Jodhpur. The train travels a distance of 470 kms. It departs from Hisar at 15:45:00 and arrives Jodhpur at 23:48:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Hisar to Jodhpur which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Hisar to Jodhpur should avoid Hisar Jodhpur Demu. The train travels a distance of 470 kms. It departs from Hisar at 05:15:00 and arrives Jodhpur at 16:50:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from Hisar to Jodhpur which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from Hisar to Jodhpur 17038 Hsr Sc Express offers a fare of INR 205 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 470 km.
  • Q. My train journey starts from Hisar to Jodhpur. Is it possible to know where is my train?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check about where is my train through ixigo, if travelling from Hisar to Jodhpur.
  • Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Hisar to Jodhpur?
    A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via NTES or ixigo.com, if travelling from Hisar to Jodhpur.

Hisar Railway Station

City : Hisar
Code : HSR
Avg Rating : 3.0
Wifi : Available

Jodhpur Jn Railway Station

City : Jodhpur
Code : JU
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available