From
To
Date

Vadodara to Patna Trains

(4 Trains Found)
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Sat, 8 Sep
-
Sat, 15 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Fri, 14 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-

Vadodara to Patna Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Vadodara to Patna4
Distance from Vadodara to Patna by Train1569 km
Fastest train from Vadodara to Patna12947 Azimabad Express (28hr 50min)
Cheapest train from Vadodara to Patna19421 Adi Pnbe Express (
INR610
)
Vadodara to Patna Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Vadodara to Patna Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Vadodara to Patna Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Vadodara to Patna?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Vadodara are Azimabad Express, Adi Pnbe Express, Kamakhya Express, Guwahati Expres. Keep yourself updated about the 12947 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Vadodara to Patna?

    A :There are approximately 4 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Vadodara?

    A :The first train that leave from Vadodara is at 23:55, which is Azimabad Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Vadodara?

    A :The last train that leave from Vadodara is at 23:59, which is Guwahati Expres
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Vadodara?

    A :There are around 21 railway stations in Vadodara. Some of the most famous ones being Vadodara Jn, Nandesari, Vishvamitri, Vadod, Lakodara.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Patna?

    A :There are around 13 railway stations in Patna. Some of the most famous ones being Patna Jn, Danapur, Patna Saheb, Bpt Station, Rjndr Ngr Bihar.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Vadodara Jn Railway Station

City : Vadodara
Code : BRC
Avg Rating : 4.3
Wifi : Available

Patna Jn Railway Station

City : Patna
Code : PNBE
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available