From
To
Date

Badnera to Chandrapur Trains

(7 Trains Found)
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sat, 6 Oct
-
Sat, 13 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Sat, 6 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Sat, 13 Oct
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Tue, 9 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-

Badnera to Chandrapur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Badnera to Chandrapur7
Distance from Badnera to Chandrapur by Train214 km
Fastest train from Badnera to Chandrapur22151 Pune - Kazipet Express (2hr 57min)
Cheapest train from Badnera to Chandrapur17038 Bkn Sc Express (
INR95
)
Badnera to Chandrapur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Badnera to Chandrapur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Badnera to Chandrapur Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Badnera to Chandrapur?
    A. 7 trains run daily between Badnera to Chandrapur.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Badnera to Chandrapur?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Badnera to Chandrapur is 214 kms.
  • Q. In Badnera how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Badnera there are 1 railway stations.
  • Q. In Chandrapur how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Chandrapur there are 6 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Badnera to Chandrapur everyday?
    A.7 trains run between Badnera and Chandrapur everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Badnera to Chandrapur, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Badnera to Chandrapur, 7 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Badnera to Chandrapur which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Badnera and Chandrapur Pune - Kazipet Express is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Badnera to Chandrapur by train?
    A. The distance from Badnera to Chandrapur by train is 214 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Badnera to Chandrapur by train?
    A. It takes 2hr 57min to travel from Badnera to Chandrapur by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Badnera to Chandrapur?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Badnera to Chandrapur is 2hr 57min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Badnera to Chandrapur?
    A. The fastest train running between Badnera to Chandrapur is 22151 Pune - Kazipet Express.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Chandrapur from Badnera?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Chandrapur from Badnera is 2hr 57min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Badnera to Chandrapur?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Badnera to Chandrapur is 2hr 57min.
  • Q. If travelling from Badnera to Chandrapur, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Badnera to Chandrapur.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Badnera to Chandrapur?
    A. If travelling from Badnera to Chandrapur, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Badnera?
    A. The first train 12139 Sewagram Express leaves from Badnera at 02:40:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Badnera?
    A. The last train 22127 Anandwan Express leaves at 22:25:00 from Badnera.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Badnera to Chandrapur route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Badnera to Chandrapur route is 22151 Pune - Kazipet Express. It departs from Badnera at 10:25:00 and reaches Chandrapur at 13:22:00 . The train covers a distance of 214 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Badnera to Chandrapur route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Badnera to Chandrapur route is 12139 Sewagram Express. It departs from Badnera at 02:40:00 and reaches Chandrapur at 08:30:00 . The train covers a distance of 214 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Badnera to Chandrapur? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Badnera to Chandrapur is 17038 Bkn Sc Express and its fare is INR 95. It covers a distance of 214 km.

Badnera Jn Railway Station

City : Badnera
Code : BD
Avg Rating : 3.4
Wifi : Available

Chandrapur Railway Station

City : Chandrapur
Code : CD
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Not Available