Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Balrampur to Bhusawal Trains

(4 Trains Found)

Your search for Balrampur to Bhusawal Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 4 trains running on Balrampur Bhusawal route & covering a distance of 1170 kms. Check Balrampur Bhusawal train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Balrampur to Bhusawal & Bhusawal to Balrampur train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

तुलसीपुर से भुसावल जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 21 Mar
-
Sat, 28 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Wed, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
Tue, 18 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-

Balrampur to Bhusawal Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run daily between Balrampur to Bhusawal?

A. 4 trains run daily between Balrampur to Bhusawal. Book Now

Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Balrampur to Bhusawal?

A. The approximate travel distance between Balrampur to Bhusawal is 1170 kms. Click here to book now

Q. In Balrampur how many railway stations are there?

A. In Balrampur there are 1 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. In Bhusawal how many railway stations are there?

A. In Bhusawal there are 2 railway stations. Book Now

Q. To travel from Balrampur to Bhusawal, how many weekly trains are available?

A. To travel from Balrampur to Bhusawal, 4 weekly trains are available. Check here to book now

Q. How long does it take to travel from Balrampur to Bhusawal by train?

A. It takes 23hr 55min to travel from Balrampur to Bhusawal by train.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Balrampur to Bhusawal?

A. The fastest train running between Balrampur to Bhusawal is 15063 Gkp Ltt Exp.

Q. If travelling from Balrampur to Bhusawal, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Balrampur to Bhusawal.

Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Balrampur to Bhusawal?

A. If travelling from Balrampur to Bhusawal, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.

Q. What time does the first train leave from Balrampur?

A. The first train 15063 Gkp Ltt Exp leaves from Balrampur at 08:35:00.

Q. What time does the last train leave from Balrampur?

A. The last train 15063 Gkp Ltt Exp leaves at 08:35:00 from Balrampur.

Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Balrampur to Bhusawal route? Provide details about it.

A. The fastest train that runs on Balrampur to Bhusawal route is 15063 Gkp Ltt Exp. It departs from Balrampur at 08:35:00 and reaches Bhusawal at 08:30:00 . The train covers a distance of 1170 kms.

Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Balrampur to Bhusawal route? Provide details on the same.

A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Balrampur to Bhusawal route is 15063 Gkp Ltt Exp. It departs from Balrampur at 08:35:00 and reaches Bhusawal at 08:30:00 . The train covers a distance of 1170 kms.

Q. Which is the most economical train from Balrampur to Bhusawal? Provide all details.

A. The most economical train from Balrampur to Bhusawal is 15063 Gkp Ltt Exp and its fare is INR 505. It covers a distance of 1170 km.

Q. I am travelling from Balrampur to Bhusawal. Is it possible to know where is my train?

A. If travelling from Balrampur to Bhusawal, it is possible to know about where is my train through ixigo.

Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Balrampur to Bhusawal?

A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Balrampur to Bhusawal one can use ixigo app.

Q. How to check train seat availability online, if travelling from Balrampur to Bhusawal?

A. When travelling from Balrampur to Bhusawal check train seat availability online by using ixigo.

Q. How do I book a train ticket from Balrampur to Bhusawal through irctc?

A. You can book an online irctc train ticket from Balrampur to Bhusawal by simply logging into your irctc account and entering the required details.

Tulsipur Railway Station

City : Balrampur
Code : TLR
Avg Rating : 0.5
Wifi : Not Available

Bhusaval Jn Railway Station

City : Bhusawal
Code : BSL
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available