From
To
Date

Coimbatore to Raipur Trains

(3 Trains Found)
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Wed, 12 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-

Coimbatore to Raipur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Coimbatore to Raipur3
Distance from Coimbatore to Raipur by Train1817 km
Fastest train from Coimbatore to Raipur22816 Ers Bilaspur Ex (29hr 55min)
Cheapest train from Coimbatore to Raipur22648 Korba Express (
INR690
)
Coimbatore to Raipur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Coimbatore to Raipur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Coimbatore to Raipur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Coimbatore to Raipur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Coimbatore are Ers Bilaspur Ex, Ten Bilaspur Express, Korba Express. Keep yourself updated about the 22816 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Coimbatore to Raipur?

    A :There are approximately 3 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Coimbatore?

    A :The first train that leave from Coimbatore is at 13:35, which is Ers Bilaspur Ex
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Coimbatore?

    A :The last train that leave from Coimbatore is at 15:30, which is Korba Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Coimbatore?

    A :There are around 8 railway stations in Coimbatore. Some of the most famous ones being Coimbatore Jn, Coimbatore Nrth, Peelamedu, Sulur Road (Coimbatore), Gomangalam.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Raipur?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Raipur. Some of the most famous ones being Bar.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Coimbatore Jn Railway Station

City : Coimbatore
Code : CBE
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Bar Railway Station

City : Raipur
Code : BAR
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available