more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22816Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ers Bilaspur Exp - 22816, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22816 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22816 starts its journey from Ernakulam Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Bilaspur Jn (platform number 8) crossing 23 stations. The total distance covered by Ers Bilaspur Exp is 2143 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Ers Bilaspur Exp departs from the origin at 08:50 and arrives at the destination at 21:35. Also, this train runs on Wed and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 22816 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ers Bilaspur Exp - 22816 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR770
3A
INR2025
2A
INR2975
1A
INR5135
September 2020
Wed, 23 Sep
NA
Wed, 30 Sep
NA
October 2020
Wed, 07 Oct
NA
Wed, 14 Oct
NA
Wed, 21 Oct
NA
Wed, 28 Oct
NA
November 2020
Wed, 04 Nov
NA
Wed, 11 Nov
NA
Wed, 18 Nov
NA
Wed, 25 Nov
NA
December 2020
Wed, 02 Dec
NA
Wed, 09 Dec
NA
Wed, 16 Dec
NA
Wed, 23 Dec
NA
Wed, 30 Dec
NA
January 2021
Wed, 06 Jan
NA
Wed, 13 Jan
NA
Wed, 20 Jan
NA