From
To
Date

Lonavala to Kota Trains

(2 Trains Found)
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-

Lonavala to Kota Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Lonavala to Kota2
Distance from Lonavala to Kota by Train989 km
Fastest train from Lonavala to Kota12263 Nzm Duronto Express (13hr )
Cheapest train from Lonavala to Kota12493 Nzm Ac Superfast (
INR1250
)
Lonavala to Kota Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Lonavala to Kota Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Lonavala to Kota Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Lonavala to Kota?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Lonavala are Nzm Ac Superfast , Nzm Duronto Express. Keep yourself updated about the 12493 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Lonavala to Kota?

    A :There are approximately 2 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Lonavala?

    A :The first train that leave from Lonavala is at 06:10, which is Nzm Ac Superfast
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Lonavala?

    A :The last train that leave from Lonavala is at 12:00, which is Nzm Duronto Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Lonavala?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Lonavala. Some of the most famous ones being Lonavala, Monkey Hill.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Kota?

    A :There are around 13 railway stations in Kota. Some of the most famous ones being Kota Jn, Dakaniya Talav, Kota Yard, Dehit, Gurla C Cabin.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Lonavala Railway Station

City : Lonavala
Code : LNL
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Kota Jn Railway Station

City : Kota
Code : KOTA
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available