From
To
Date

Trichur to Bengaluru Trains

(10 Trains Found)

Your search for Trichur to Bengaluru Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 10 trains running on Trichur Bengaluru route & covering a distance of 510 kms. Check Trichur Bengaluru train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Trichur to Bengaluru train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

त्रिचुर से बंगलोर के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
16332Mumbai ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16332 Running Status )
TCR
Thrisur
09:50
11hr 35min
KJM
Krishnarajapurm
21:25
SL3ACC2A
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 28 Dec
-
Sat, 4 Jan
-
Sat, 11 Jan
-
Sat, 18 Jan
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Tue, 17 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 20 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 25 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
Wed, 1 Jan
-
Sun, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 29 Dec
-
Sun, 5 Jan
-
Sun, 12 Jan
-
Sun, 19 Jan
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Fri, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 27 Dec
-
Fri, 3 Jan
-
Fri, 10 Jan
-
Fri, 17 Jan
-
Fri, 24 Jan
-
12778Hubli ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12778 Running Status )
TCR
Thrisur
18:10
10hr 20min
YPR
Yesvantpur Jn
04:30
SL3A2A
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 26 Dec
-
Thu, 2 Jan
-
Thu, 9 Jan
-
Thu, 16 Jan
-
Thu, 23 Jan
-
16525Bangalore ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16525 Running Status )
TCR
Thrisur
19:40
11hr 45min
SBC
Ksr Bengaluru
07:25
SL3A2A1A
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Tue, 17 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 20 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Tue, 17 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 20 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Fri, 20 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 25 Dec
-
Fri, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Thu, 26 Dec
-
Sat, 28 Dec
-
Thu, 2 Jan
-
Sat, 4 Jan
-

Trichur to Bengaluru Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Trichur to Bengaluru, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Trichur to Bengaluru, 10 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Trichur to Bengaluru by train?

A. Trichur to Bengaluru is 510 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Trichur has how many railway stations?

A. Trichur has 3 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Bengaluru has how many railway stations in all?

A. Bengaluru has 14 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Trichur to Bengaluru route every week?

A. 10 trains run on Trichur to Bengaluru route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Trichur to Bengaluru?

A. The average time taken by trains between Trichur to Bengaluru is 9hr 8min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Trichur and Bengaluru?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Trichur and Bengaluru is Ers Band Sf Exp.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Trichur to Bengaluru?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Trichur to Bengaluru.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Trichur to Bengaluru?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Trichur to Bengaluru.

Q. From Trichur what time does the first train depart?

A. From Trichur the first train 16332 Mumbai Express departs at 09:50:00.

Q. From Trichur what time does the last train leave?

A. From Trichur, the last train 16319 Band Humsafar leaves at 23:35:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Trichur to Bengaluru? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Ers Band Sf Exp is the highest speed train running between Trichur to Bengaluru. The train travels a distance of 510 kms. It departs from Trichur at 18:10:00 and arrives Bengaluru at 03:18:00.

Q. While travelling from Trichur to Bengaluru which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Trichur to Bengaluru should avoid Bangalore Exp. The train travels a distance of 510 kms. It departs from Trichur at 19:40:00 and arrives Bengaluru at 07:25:00.

Q. In order to travel from Trichur to Bengaluru which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Trichur to Bengaluru 12678 Bangalore Exp offers a fare of INR 185 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 510 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Trichur to Bengaluru?

A. While travelling from Trichur to Bengaluru, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Trichur to Bengaluru?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Trichur to Bengaluru.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Trichur to Bengaluru.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Trichur to Bengaluru can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Trichur and Bengaluru?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Trichur and Bengaluru on the ixigo trains app.

Thrisur Railway Station

City : Trichur
Code : TCR
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 9,97,283 reviews