Bhimavaram Jn railway station

Bhimavaram Jn railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
57218 Running Status MCLA BVRM PASS Macherla Bhimavaram Jn
57259 Running Status Bvrm Rjy Passenger Bhimavaram Jn Rajahmundry
57260 Running Status RJY NS PASS Rajahmundry Narasapur
57298 Running Status NS GNT PASS Narasapur Guntur Jn
07943 Running Status Ns Tpty Hsp Narasapur Tirupati
57321 Running Status Bvrm Rjy Passenger Bhimavaram Jn Rajahmundry
82714 Running Status Secunderabad - Narsapur Suvidha Special Secunderabad Jn Narasapur
17401 Running Status Tpty Mtm Ns Express Tirupati Machilipatnam
17404 Running Status Ns Tpty Express Narasapur Tirupati
17403 Running Status Tirupati Narsapur Express Tirupati Narasapur
77233 Running Status Bvrm Ns Dmu Bhimavaram Jn Narasapur
77205 Running Status Ns Bvrt Dmu Narasapur Bhimavaram Town
77264 Running Status Gdv Ns Passenger Gudivada Jn Narasapur
17246 Running Status Dmm Mtm Ns Exp Dharmavaram Jn Machilipatnam
07217 Running Status Ns Qln Spl Narasapur Kollam Jn
07218 Running Status Narsapur Exp Kollam Jn Narasapur
82713 Running Status Ns Hyb Suvidha Narasapur Hyderabad Decan
82725 Running Status Ns Suvidha Spl Secunderabad Jn Narasapur
82731 Running Status Ns Suvidha Spl Secunderabad Jn Narasapur
07432 Running Status Tpty Ns Spl Tirupati Narasapur
82727 Running Status Sc Suvidha Spl Narasapur Secunderabad Jn
07431 Running Status Ns Tpty Spl Narasapur Tirupati
07263 Running Status Tpty Coa Spl Narasapur Secunderabad Jn
77263 Running Status Bza Gdv Passenger Vijayawada Jn Narasapur
57264 Running Status Ns Vskp Passr Narasapur Visakhapatnam
77267 Running Status Bvrm Gdv Passenger Bhimavaram Jn Gudivada Jn
07246 Running Status Ns Festivl Spl Tirupati Narasapur
07440 Running Status Ns Festvl Spl Secunderabad Jn Narasapur
07441 Running Status Ns Sc Festvl Spl Narasapur Secunderabad Jn
57229 Running Status Mtm Vskp Passr Machilipatnam Visakhapatnam
07242 Running Status Ns Demu Spl Nidadavolu Jn Narasapur
07241 Running Status Ndd Demu Spl Narasapur Nidadavolu Jn
57265 Running Status Vskp Ns Pass Visakhapatnam Narasapur
07258 Running Status Ns Sc Spl Narasapur Secunderabad Jn
17256 Running Status Narasapur Exp Hyderabad Decan Narasapur
17255 Running Status Ns Hydrabad Exp Narasapur Hyderabad Decan
57230 Running Status Vskp Mtm Pass Visakhapatnam Machilipatnam
17247 Running Status Ns Dmm Exp Narasapur Dharmavaram Jn
07256 Running Status Lpi Ns Spl Lingampalli Narasapur
07248 Running Status Dmm Ns Spl Dharmavaram Jn Narasapur
57382 Running Status Ns Gnt Passenger Narasapur Guntur Jn
57381 Running Status Gnt Ns Passenger Guntur Jn Narasapur
07268 Running Status Narasapur - Guntur Demu Express Special Narasapur Guntur Jn
07267 Running Status Guntur - Narasapur Demu Express Special Guntur Jn Narasapur
07674 Running Status Nidadavolu - Narasapur Demu Special Nidadavolu Jn Narasapur
07673 Running Status Narasapur - Nidadavolu Demu Special Narasapur Nidadavolu Jn
07771 Running Status Vizianagaram - Vijayawada MEMU Special Nidadavolu Jn Narasapur
07772 Running Status Vijayawada - Vizianagaram MEMU Special Narasapur Nidadavolu Jn
17241 Running Status Vskp Link Express Narasapur Nidadavolu Jn
17242 Running Status Vskp Ns Passenger Nidadavolu Jn Narasapur
77239 Running Status Bvrm Ndd Dmu Bhimavaram Jn Nidadavolu Jn
77232 Running Status Bvrm Gdv Dmu Bhimavaram Jn Machilipatnam
77237 Running Status Bvrm Rjy Dmu Bhimavaram Jn Rajahmundry
77242 Running Status Rjy Bvrm Dmu Rajahmundry Bhimavaram Jn
77244 Running Status Ndd Bvrm Dmu Nidadavolu Jn Bhimavaram Jn
77238 Running Status Rjy Bvrm Dmu Rajahmundry Bhimavaram Jn
77231 Running Status Bza Bvrm Dmu Vijayawada Jn Bhimavaram Jn
77240 Running Status Ndd Bvrm Dmu Nidadavolu Jn Bhimavaram Jn
77243 Running Status Bvrt Ndd Dmu Bhimavaram Jn Nidadavolu Jn
77265 Running Status Ns Ndd Passenger Narasapur Nidadavolu Jn
77241 Running Status Ns Rjy Dmu Narasapur Rajahmundry
77266 Running Status Ndd Bvrm Passenger Nidadavolu Jn Narasapur
77294 Running Status NS Passenger Rajahmundry Narasapur
77298 Running Status Mcla Bvrm Passenger Vijayawada Jn Bhimavaram Jn
77295 Running Status Ns Gnt Passenger Narasapur Guntur Jn
77201 Running Status Bza Gdv Dmu Vijayawada Jn Narasapur
77206 Running Status Bvrm Bza Dmu Bhimavaram Jn Vijayawada Jn
77203 Running Status Ns Gdv Dmu Vijayawada Jn Narasapur
77204 Running Status Gdv Ns Dmu Narasapur Vijayawada Jn
77202 Running Status Gdv Ns Dmu Narasapur Vijayawada Jn
07247 Running Status Ns Dmm Spl Narasapur Dharmavaram Jn
07255 Running Status Ns Lpi Spl Narasapur Lingampalli

Rating and reviews of Bhimavaram Jn

reviewed on Dec 10 2021
No wifi available. No coach position. An okay station
reviewed on Sep 20 2021
train is neat and clean.train is on schedule.
reviewed on Jul 06 2021
good behavior best service
reviewed on Jan 18 2021
[email protected] ig jugtbhbf hfgvg hhtj
reviewed on Feb 27 2020
good n excellent platforms
reviewed on Apr 05 2019
hhehywgsgggs7sg hayahsvsgsgvs super super siper
reviewed on Jan 08 2019
reviewed on Nov 15 2018
but trin is lated one hour vary bad bum rjy
reviewed on May 27 2018
reviewed on Mar 01 2018
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Bhimavaram Jn railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Bhimavaram Jn - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Bhimavaram Jn railway station are 57218 MCLA BVRM PASS, 57259 BVRM RJY PASSENGER, 57260 RJY NS PASS and 57298 NS GNT PASS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Bhimavaram Jn railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Bhimavaram Jn to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.